Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by اشرف الصباحي from مصر

رائع كالعاده

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
كما هو متوقع من مجموعه شدا.. رائعين ودائما متجددين
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good with family, a nice location & property.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Good with family, a nice location & property to stay. Feel like homely but certainly need to improve further. Such as provision of some basic facility hotel need to look into it I.have suggested earlier too. Hoping to see the changes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Found this property satisfying family needs. Location of hotel seems good that's make me stay at this hotel. Hygiene need to improve further and need to upkeep of the other facility such as rectify leakage of water in kitchen, foul smell in toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not very fancy but everything is in order and offered us comfortable stay. Thanks to the kind staffs.
4 out of 5
by seojeong from Seoul

Worth to try!

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
There were everything we needed at the apartment and clean except wifi was somewhat on and off. Big shopping mall is about 20 minutes away by Taxi but small supermarkets were nearby and convenient to get what we needed. Staffs were friendly. The room was spacious enough and comfortable. I would go back there again on my next visit there.
5 out of 5
by Majed from Lebanon

Excellent hotel apartment in Jeddah

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel apartments is an excellent one. I booked two-bedroom suite and it was fantastic starting from the welcoming staff, to the space of the rooms and neat and modern furniture and facility inside. Everything we wanted me and my family was there. It is like 5-star hotel inside and also when you take the price that is very affordable. I love and will definitely book again when I visit Jeddah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taif

Good appertment

Posted Jan 3, 2016
V.good staff / cleanness / location But they need moor cheldrin channels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location Clean and speed internet

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Nice and quite location Clean and speed internet Friendly staff convenient parking
4 out of 5
by yosef m a from السعوديه

حلو

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
ممتاز
5 out of 5
by Hashem from saudi arabia

Nice suiets

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good location and service