Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Professor M Tanveer

convenient , clean and very comfortable

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from GR

Nice apartments combining European/Arab style

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Beautiful setup, cozy, professional staff, nice local food
I have stayed in for long time and when back, I choose to stay again to this Hotel apartments, because of the amenities, professionalism, great local food and guest support.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good with family, a nice location & property.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Good with family, a nice location & property to stay. Feel like homely but certainly need to improve further. Such as provision of some basic facility hotel need to look into it I.have suggested earlier too. Hoping to see the changes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family hotel to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Found this property satisfying family needs. Location of hotel seems good that's make me stay at this hotel. Hygiene need to improve further and need to upkeep of the other facility such as rectify leakage of water in kitchen, foul smell in toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not very fancy but everything is in order and offered us comfortable stay. Thanks to the kind staffs.
5 out of 5
by Majed from Lebanon

Excellent hotel apartment in Jeddah

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel apartments is an excellent one. I booked two-bedroom suite and it was fantastic starting from the welcoming staff, to the space of the rooms and neat and modern furniture and facility inside. Everything we wanted me and my family was there. It is like 5-star hotel inside and also when you take the price that is very affordable. I love and will definitely book again when I visit Jeddah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from taif

Good appertment

Posted Jan 3, 2016
V.good staff / cleanness / location But they need moor cheldrin channels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location Clean and speed internet

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Nice and quite location Clean and speed internet Friendly staff convenient parking