Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Anup

GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
GOOD HOTEL APARTMENT FULLY FURNISHED. GOOD NEW LINEN
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tarek, Hotel Management
We take the opportunity to thank you for your review shared about your last stay at Safari Hotel Suites. We are glad to read your comments and we are pleased to know that we have lived up to your expectations.Thank you for having chosen our Hotel as destination of your holiday, we hope to welcome you again as our guest. Thanks and best regards, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

It's a bad hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
I will not come back again because many things also I couldn't find the hotel It's hard to get there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2016 by Tarek, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We would like to thank you very much for having been our guest and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your experience. We are sorry to read that you did not enjoy with us, we hope to welcome you again as our guest to see the full renovation has been done.Warm regards/ Hotel Management
4 out of 5
by Michele

jeddah in ramadan

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip easy location for air port. Apartment type good for ramadan. To hide away when not working. Shop close and car hire and garage.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way Overpriced for a Budget Quality Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very Disappointing! Based on reviews and rate charged we were expecting much better. Bathroom was flooded throughout our four day stay. Windows were not soundproofed and it was like sleeping on the side of a very busy road. Furnishings were shabby with knobs missing from all the furniture; bedroom lamps did not work. Kitchen was not well equipped. All in all we would not have minded so much if the stay was more appropriately priced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub-Standard Hotel Appartment

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were supposed to have two working restrooms, but one of them was not working. It could not be fixed that day, and they did not move us to another room. Heavy construction outside our room in the middle of night from 12AM until 4AM. Staff are friendly, but did nothing to provide what was promised online.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing experience.

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything.
Disappointing experience. .
4 out of 5
by Estevan from Spring, TX

large and roomy

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was a very roomy accommodation. You get quite a bit of space and value for the money. Nothing was state of the art but then again nothing was all that bad either. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Best thing is the location

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It was a nice trip to Jeddah last time I had been there before 7 years