Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful place an worth every dime no high charge love the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Housekeeping could have been more efficient but generally nice hotel at the right price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Missouri

Close to our event.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel needs some updating. But it was clean. Breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Comfy bed and cold room

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Stay here at least once a month and the bed is always great and the A.C. works fine. All that really matters to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

It's ok

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pleased with the stay. Slept well thanks.Otger than Mr. Cockroach in the bathroom.i
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Mo

Worth the price

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The past three times I have been here(usually once or twice a month) the pancake maker has been out of service. The past two stays have been in rooms with messed up benches under the mirrors, the legs aren't straight and one was broke. Breakfast also tends to be out of milk and orange juice. Bed is comfy, people are friendly for the most part and the pool and hot tub are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right for the price. Well priced.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Indoor corridors. Quit despite busy highway.
Cons: Bird chirped outside my window at 5:30 am.
Location: Fast food within walking distance. Bowling alley on other side of highway/freeway, but it closes early.
Very clean carpets, bedding, etc. Normal hard bed, but pillows were/was unusually hard. No skim milk for coffee. A heap of a lot better looking than the hotel next door for an almost similar price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice place next to US54

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Location: It was just a couple of blocks off Southwest Blvd. which leads down to Missouri Blvd. where there are lots of dining choices.
We were in Jefferson City for the 2017 eclipse. It was a nice clean place with a good room rate (no inflated rates for the event). Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Don't expect breakfast.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel had decent sized rooms.
Cons: The fixtures and some of the paint needs updating.
Location: It is within a couple of miles of the capital and less than 30 minutes from Columbia.
The hotel is an older one. The rooms are good sized and could easily fit a rollaway or a crib. The hotel staff was accommodating. I was disappointed in a few things. Everything was damp. Even after running the air conditioner, the room was moist. My family and I had a hard time sleeping because the sheets felt wet. The room needed repair but was basically clean. The breakfast was a joke. If you want a bland muffin or cereal, you will be fine. I couldn't choke any of it down. I should have brought a green banana home with me. It should be ripe by now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable restful place.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Comfortable room, great clean hot tub and pool, basic king size bed. Breakfast was cold continental and not as good or fresh as we expected.