Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Not a place to stay with few "good points". Would use this place as a "last resort".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jefferson City

Nice motel ,close to the hiway exit.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Good value for the money. clean and comfortable, quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Got what i paid for!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Overall it was ok but definitely needs a revamp from the 80-90's and a very deep clean in every room but its probably hard for the house keeper to clean something that is very aged. The toilet seat really needed replaced. I had no issues with the staff, safety, or location that was all great. I did not visit the pool area nor did i utlize the wifi so i cannot comment on those items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful place an worth every dime no high charge love the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Housekeeping could have been more efficient but generally nice hotel at the right price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, Missouri

Close to our event.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel needs some updating. But it was clean. Breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Comfy bed and cold room

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Stay here at least once a month and the bed is always great and the A.C. works fine. All that really matters to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

It's ok

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pleased with the stay. Slept well thanks.Otger than Mr. Cockroach in the bathroom.i
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Mo

Worth the price

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The past three times I have been here(usually once or twice a month) the pancake maker has been out of service. The past two stays have been in rooms with messed up benches under the mirrors, the legs aren't straight and one was broke. Breakfast also tends to be out of milk and orange juice. Bed is comfy, people are friendly for the most part and the pool and hot tub are nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right for the price. Well priced.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Indoor corridors. Quit despite busy highway.
Cons: Bird chirped outside my window at 5:30 am.
Location: Fast food within walking distance. Bowling alley on other side of highway/freeway, but it closes early.
Very clean carpets, bedding, etc. Normal hard bed, but pillows were/was unusually hard. No skim milk for coffee. A heap of a lot better looking than the hotel next door for an almost similar price.