Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room was dirty with bugs in it. The towels were stained. The AC wasn't working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by TIG, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience about staying with us. We will try to give our best for your next stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3.1? More like 1.3!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Lots of broken items in room like electrical sockets and furniture. Doors had been kicked in and screwed together. Holes, tears, and stains everywhere. And police made a trip to the room near by. Never again will i online book without seeing a place.
1 out of 5
by roger d.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good the air condition was noisy and the room was not clean and there were roaches
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Econo lodge

They couldn't find my reservation and we rude

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The Lost my reservation were rude and mean refused to let me check in at all and then made me leave before my cab got back to pick me up almost froze to death it was so cold. Ended up walking to another hotel which thank the Lord hot wire. Com was able to save my butter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kc

Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Asked fot a nonsmoking room, go into the room and that's all you can smell, burnt holes in the blankets, stained bed sheets..the bath tub had fist in the bottom, converted with the nonslip material. The sides of the tub were filthy. There was a corner of the room by the sink that smelled of pet urine, even though the hotel days no pets. Don't waste your money.
4 out of 5
by orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

No pool !!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable and slept well Breakfast was convenient, as was location
Cons: Fix pool ! Complete basic upgrade room - paint, clean , replace stained furniture...
Location: Jefferson City is a beautiful town - lots to see. Especially - take a tour of the old State Penitentiary...really... fascinating!
We made reservations at this motel expressly because they had an outdoor pool. We called twice to verify that the pool was available for use. We arrived to find out that it was not, and would not be open (something about a handicap lift). We checked in anyway to find a biker party in the parking lot, spiders the size of a silver dollar (and other lesser bugs), rust on every metal surface, peeling paint in the bathroom, huge stains on the ceilings, fogged windows that you could barely see out of...and multiple other various disappointments. I have pictures of this, by the way. Oh, and did I mention - cover over the pool with no access?!
2 out of 5
by leann

stay some were else

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
had a horrible nights sleep to close to Highway could hear the traffic all night long. room was not very clean couldnt take shoes off. stayed here for the pool for my kids and when we got there the pool isn't open. we decided to stay one night cause we was tired of driving. found another hotel with pool that was even cheaper but had to go to Columbia which is alot nicer of a town with a beach for my kids to play at free