Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marceline mo

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Sheets were dirty rug was dirty next room the beds were not made the third room which we stayed had to use the ice bucket to flush the stool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room was dirty with bugs in it. The towels were stained. The AC wasn't working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by TIG, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience about staying with us. We will try to give our best for your next stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience about staying with us.We will try our best for your next stay.Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3.1? More like 1.3!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Lots of broken items in room like electrical sockets and furniture. Doors had been kicked in and screwed together. Holes, tears, and stains everywhere. And police made a trip to the room near by. Never again will i online book without seeing a place.
1 out of 5
by roger d.

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good the air condition was noisy and the room was not clean and there were roaches
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Econo lodge

They couldn't find my reservation and we rude

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The Lost my reservation were rude and mean refused to let me check in at all and then made me leave before my cab got back to pick me up almost froze to death it was so cold. Ended up walking to another hotel which thank the Lord hot wire. Com was able to save my butter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kc

Dirty hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Asked fot a nonsmoking room, go into the room and that's all you can smell, burnt holes in the blankets, stained bed sheets..the bath tub had fist in the bottom, converted with the nonslip material. The sides of the tub were filthy. There was a corner of the room by the sink that smelled of pet urine, even though the hotel days no pets. Don't waste your money.
4 out of 5
by orlando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels