Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
We had a nice stay. Comfortable, clean and hospitable staff! Thanks!
4 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time with my family and other group of people that was with us. The only thing that was too expensive was the candy bars by the front desk. That was a little too prized.
4 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Annette, Thank you for the 4 STAR review of our hotel. We appreciate all feedback and strive to provide great service and accommodations. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Rebekah

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Rebekah, Thank you for the great 5 STAR review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 STAR review. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Make it a great day! Scott P Director of Operations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice property. Friendly staff and extremely clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
great staff and extra clean room. A little out of the way for most attractions in Jeff City.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 STAR review. We appreciate the feedback and share this input with our team and hotel ownership. We hope to see you again in the future. Scott P Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel near lots of shopping

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room was spacious, had refrigerator, microwave, and nice tv.
Cons: The beds weren't very comfortable with a lack of extra bedding. There were only 3 towels in a room for 4
Location: Lots of shopping and close to down town.
The overall experience was pleasant. The continental breakfast was pretty good, the staff was okay. The rooms were decent too, with just a few small complaints. The price was fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was average on the whole. Not bad, but not great. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was good. It is close to the capital, shopping, and restaurants. The breakfast was not great, especially the powdered microwave eggs. Also, one side of our king sized bed was higher than the other and the mattresses were a little hard and not comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty but very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your recent stay, we are sorry that you experienced some issues with the smell in your room. We will address these issues with our housekeeping and maintenance team. We hope to see you again in the future. Scott P Director of Operations