Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Shannon from Pennsylvania

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a cheap room for an overnight stay. There are no bells and whistles. It satisfied my needs for a room and a good night's sleep.
4 out of 5
by imran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by DIANA

Diana

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice large room and everything was very clean.Close to our family so it worked out perfectly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad but uncomfortable bed

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel front lobby and check in area is very cluttered, but check in was fast. The room was very clean, although the mattress on the bed was very uncomfortable. It sagged on the sides and all of the springs were poking me. I actually had to sleep on all of the pillows to avoid feeling the springs. At least the refrigerator wasn't super loud like at some other hotels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susanne from Holmen, WI

birthday trip

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
We have stayed here a month ago and knew what to expect. Beds could have been better. Cannot understand why this place is so under-utilized. Outside of building needs work. Managers seem to be the type to be frugal.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated,uncomfortable,dirty carpets,attentive staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is rather dated. Bed springs were not comfortable. Carpet in room turned soles of our feet black. Room window would not lock (we were on first floor). Breakfast was rather paltry. Overall, if you need a somewhat cheap room for a night or two, this place is good enough. It was nice to have a Walmart across the street. Both of the staff were helpful.
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Sorrento FL

Family visit

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for rate and just sleeping.
4 out of 5
by cheryl from Manitowoc

Comfortable, easy to find, clean

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a show in town. Room was clean, hotel was quiet. Comfortable. Lobby a bit rundown but rooms are Suitable.