Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
It was quite and clean. It was close to restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was not really accessible to come in and out, because of the way the road was laid out. But it was close to shopping center and gas station. They really didn't go out of their way to be accommodating but they were friendly when we talked to them. The room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Estellita from Ellicott City

love the service

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I got two rooms adjoining with double beds. The staff is super super friendly. I will be staying here everytime I visit family. There was a storm I'm the manager told the people on the motorcycles to park there motorcycles under the awning next to the sliding doors so their bikes wouldn't get wet. My sisters and I absolutely enjoyed our stay at that hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.E. Indiana

Great for vacation

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Affordable, friendly staff, comfy bed and breakfast included.
Cons: Maybe offer scrambled eggs with Continental breakfast.
Location: Indiana Caverns are a 10 min drive. Louisville Zoo is a 40 min drive. Variety of restaurants and shopping. Corydon is a nice little town. :)
We weren't in our room much except to shower and sleep. Bed was very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2016 by Roy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel and suggestions. Our goal is to provide superior customer experience. We will forward your suggestions to our upper management. Thank you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Roy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time in reviewing us. We are continuously making improvements to best serve our guests. I would like to assure you that you will note a difference next time you are in the area. Again thank you for taking your valuable time.
5 out of 5
by Tanya from Tennessee

Very Enjoyable Stay!!!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Nice, clean hotel room. Comfortable bed. Close to restaurants and places to shop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Roy, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our property.. Thank you very much for taking your time to write the review. Please visit us next time you are in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Roy, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking your time to write the review. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay. Whenever you are in the area again please do visit us.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Washington, IN

Nice, clean

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean room. Great bed. The front desk employee even set up the breakfast a little early for my husband and I. He went above and beyond what he had to do. Will be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Roy, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We pride ourselves in providing the best customer service. Thank you very much for taking your time to write the review. Please visit us next time you are in the area
3 out of 5
by darlene

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Roy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time for reviewing our hotel. We would like to let you know that we are continuously making improvements and next time you visit us, you will notice the difference. Thank you again.