Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portage Indiana

Great Breakfast buffet.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and cleanliness. Good shower. Sink seperate.
The room was nice. Liked having the fridge and microwave. Liked that the sink was seperate fro the toilet and shower. Would stay there again. You get a lot for your money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Newly built or remodeled, with similar upscale décor to other newly remodeled Best Westerns. Large hotel with all units on ground floor with parking in front of room. Covered walkway to lobby. Room was professionally constructed and assembled. The room and linens were clean. Bed was comfortable. Directv, with hbo, and a tv guide was a plus. Digital temperature control instead of the warm/cool knob was nice. Breakfast was very good, ranking as one of the best hotel breakfasts we’ve had in a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Room was clean. Staff was very nice. Didn't care for the shower gel, shampoo and conditioner dispensers. Beds fairly comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sean from Owensboro.

Cleanest Best Western on the Planet!!!!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here impromptu due to having to make an emergency trip to Kosair's in Louisville. It appeared to be newly remodeled, it was far and away the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in. I just said that about a Best Western. It was spotless in our room. We think we may have been the first people to stay in that room since the remodel. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna from London Ohio

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean very comfortable. I would recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Spotty wifi and tv didn't work

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
My tv wasn't working. I called front desk and was pretty much told I'm "SOL" since the maintenance guy wasn't there. Wifi is spotty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashley from KY

Louder Than Life Stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fantastic experience at this location. We had an emergency come up and had to leave early. Jeanie helped us and was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by charles from mccormick

good hotel to stay for trip to louisville

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was good in every way...check-in was a breeze...breakfast was good and hot...neighborhood was good...hotel had some remodeling going on but was no problem...