Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Fine for a night or two, right off the interstate

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, right off the interstate. Good value, decent free breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No complaints.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had bad reviews and I was nervous about booking it, but we needed a room on a budget so I booked it. It was fine. No complaints. Hotel was dated, but our room was clean. The pool was nice, temp was cold, but for a outdoor pool it was clean. We had the pool to ourselves. Breakfast was ok. Nothing fancy, but the kids enjoyed the sausage and eggs and I enjoyed a waffle. We only stayed over night and was In the room only to sleep. Check in was quick and easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Free hot breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, juice, muffins, bread...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice and the pool was decent but rooms did not have much space and the bathroom was very tiny. The worst issue was that there were people wandering around by themselves that didn't make eye contact nor speak when passing by and they walked odd paths like walking to the end of a balcony and then turning around and going back the way they came as opposed to just going down the steps in front of them. It was creeping us out.
1 out of 5
by ANTUNNESHA

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I did not enjoy my stay. There wasnt any extra towels. Pillows blankets. Everything ibask for they didnot have. The rollaway bed had no pillows or blankets. I was very unsatisfied
1 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Indiana

Do not stay here!!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful! Extremely disgusting, smelly and there was a no smoking sign yet a huge burn hole in one of the blankets and the top blanket had brown stuff that I don't even want to think about what it was!!!
4 out of 5
by Walter from North Port

TL Sellersburg In

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, comfortable , was a one night stop so location was great and places to eat near by
5 out of 5
by timothy from lilburn

family getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
friendly front desk, very accomodating in room selection, my king room came with a sofa, plenty of extra outlets for all of the electronics chargers that my family seems to require, plenty of wifi to stream with