Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenmoore, Pa

Winter getaway

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Second time to Sterling Ridge. Took the family to “play in the snow”. Wonderful warm cozy cabin despite real feel temps of -30F. Enjoyed the close proximity to several restaurants, as well as The ski slopes. The staff at the resort were always helpful and created a friendly atmosphere . We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katie

Gorgeous Location, Lovely People!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Sterling Ridge was above and beyond what I expected! The cabin was spacious, the people were friendly, and the area was gorgeous! Words simply don't do it justice. We will definitely be back! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The cabin was amazing. Warm and cozy. Can't wait to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad you had a wonderful time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northbridge ma

second trip

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in the pond house with my family this time. We all loved it hard a great time . everything we needed was there. Enough room for everybody. We are planning another trip up there next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.J.

Just Wonderful!!!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: We visited many covered bridges and went to several different towns!! They where are quite beautiful!!
Everything was perfect ..clean, tranquil, and just a perfect getaway!! I wish I could have stayed longer!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
So happy you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Wonderful in every way!

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, well kept grounds, impeccable view!
Cons: Wouldn't change a thing about this place...literally!
Location: Smugglers Notch Ski is just a hop away!
We booked this cabin with the hopes of a small weekend getaway. It was so relaxing and the staff...loved the staff. We only really met the desk person (wish I had gotten her name) she was so friendly and informative!!! The cabin has us wanting for nothing...I mean it was impeccably kept and relaxing. Literally could have locked ourselves in and not moved for days!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2016 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Little minimoon

Posted Feb 6, 2016
From the moment you arrive you feel nothing but warmth, friendliness and welcome. This is a true gem of a location. Quite, peaceful and tranquil. For that little romantic getaway Sterling ridge gets 10 out of 10.