Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota fl

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Stayed here after fleeing from fl for hurricane Irma they were very welcoming and nice:) Rooms very clean no bugs or bed bugs comfy beds very quite and cleaning ladies are all very nice and very attentive on making sure you have plenty of what you need which is a Big +:) I would stay here again an again👍Thank you for a Wonderful stay:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by felicia

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
I did enjoy the room. It was comfortable and the service was excellent. The staff was friendly and provided great assistance. WIFI Directv and all social entertainment was good. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hidden GEM

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
HIGHLY IMPRESSED! Such kind people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good when passing through as a stop over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly and comfortable!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Budget friendly and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and budget friendly!

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not fancy, but good for the value, quiet, pretty comfortable bed, and close to relatives!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, GA

Nice motel, close to hunting camp.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, dry, comfortable
Cons: Continue the upgrades and repairs. Things are looking good.
Location: Suburban Inn is close to where I hunt. Macon is near enough to drive to for entertainment if that's what you want.
Motel did not receive my reservation from Expedia. They did have a room. The motel manager booked me into the room in a friendly, efficient manner. My room was clean. The bed slept well. I could tell that the motel's new owners had done some upgrades recently. It needed a few more. There's food and gas conveniently across the road from Suburban Inn. Based on my experience here, I'll stay here again in January, and book my reservation directly with the motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-16 near Jeffersonville

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Desk clerk couldn't find my Expedia reservation Hotel at I-16 exit with nothing around except 24 hr Huddle House + gas station across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Customer Service!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good location for our trip to visit family. The only issue was a noisy bathroom light. Customer service made up for this!