Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jhnsn00 from portland

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
The guest house was beautiful and offered secured parking. Our host, Audrey, and her staff were lovely and very helpful. And she makes a great breakfast. It wasn't right on the beach but it was an easy and short walk and the price was affordable. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Melanie & Florian from Munich, Germany

great!

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels
Everything at Jay Bay house was great! Very friendly owner. Nice, big and clean rooms, perfect view to the ocean, breakfast was great! We'll come back!
4 out of 5
by Raimund from Hengelo, Nederland

Nice location and room

Posted Dec 13, 2012
Pros: Breakfast, location
Cons: Bathroom, we booked the largest room, but the bathroom was tiny and has some loose bits.
Nice, easy to find location and nice room with excellent views. Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Claire

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2012 on Hotels
Lovely property, great rooms and helpful service. Walking distance to main strip and beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from curitiba

o melhor B& B que já estive

Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels
atendimento maravilhoso, café da manhã caseiro mas sofisticado e com qualidade(pão feito na hora). vista incrível
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly clean and spectacular views.

Posted Jan 10, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly atmosphere.
Location: At the top of a hill so great views and easy to find due to excellent signs.
Very clean and comfortable with well sign posted directions to the guest house. Very friendly and helpful hostess who was willing to assist with tourist destinations. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Guesthouse ist Blick auf den Ozean

Posted Jan 1, 2012 on Hotels
Wir waren über Weihnachten in JayBays House. Trotz des ausgebuchten Hauses war der Service sehr zuvorkommend und liebevoll. Es liegt ca. 5 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt. Das Frühstück war gut und konnte mit dem Blick auf den Ozean eingenommen werden. Unser Zimmer (3) war geräumig, die Betten komfortabel und alles stets sauber. Parkplätze gibt es auf dem Grundstück. Von dort aus konnten wir bequem eine Tagestour zum Addo Elephantenpark machen. Würden jederzeit dort wieder buchen.