Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by kilian

Kilian at Supertubes

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
This place is so amazing! They made me feel very welcomed. The location is perfect and service top notch. One of favorite places I've stayed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Great guest house overlooking Jeffrey's Bay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Loved this guest house overlooking the bay and close to the little town. Staff are wonderful and we had the best breakfast since our arrival in South Africa 2 weeks ago. Lovely clean ammenities supper big bed. Definitely recommend this accommodation
5 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kyle

Nice place to stay in Jeffries.

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money. The shower was sensational. The breakfast was really good, too. And Winston is a helpful and nice man. He really made me feel at home. The only problem was the tv - because the remote did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great location for surfers

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Only 50 yards from the famous Supertubes point break for surfing. Breakfast was great. Morning breakfast lady was not very nice and would not provide us any additional bottled water than was originally provided in room. Room itself was a bit smaller than pictured but spacious balcony was nice. We felt safe here.
3 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel, very good value, a short hop from the beach and an easy drive into Jeffreys Bay. A very friendly welcome and the owner very keen to book us a table for dinner that evening at the Kitchen Windows restaurant - great restaurant with a great view and great food, they pick you up too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martina from Vienna

Room with a view

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
too short