Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolles Boutique Hotel mit "home" Atmosphäre

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Location: Strandspaziergänge, Wassersport
Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück war toll und "nicht von der Stange". Zimmer und Einrichtung super. Wir würden hier jederzeit wieder übernachten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great 4 nights stay

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Amazing location for surfing
My husband and I booked a room at Supertubes for a few nights a few weeks ago. It was our first time in Jeffrey's bay and we couldn't have picked a better place. The location was perfect for my husband who is a surfer and with ocean view. The room was fantastic, spacious, great bed, AC and very nice size bathroom. The balcony off our bedroom was also what made it so nice. The staff were very friendly and helpful with all our needs. They also serve an amazing breakfast! Very close to town but far enough for it to be very quiet and relaxing. We ended adding 2 more nights to our stay since we liked it so much. Everything was wonderful !! Can't wait to come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Tired hotel but great location just on the beach

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Great spot. Hotel in older block feels a little tiered
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Very attentive staff

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This was purely an overnight stop to break up a long trip Ezekiel in particular welcomed us and farewelled us most enthusiastically, helped with our luggage up stairs most efficiently, and arranged a great dinner venue for us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Perfection by the sea.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
This is a fantastic place to stay right on the beach wonderful facilities unbeatable breakfast and expertly delivered by Winston. Perfect in every way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Fine not great. Friends stayed at guesthouse across the way and had a far better experience for the same price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

liebevoll geführtes toll ausgestattetes Guesthouse

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: alles
Cons: nein
Wir hatten einen ganz tollen Aufenthalt, das fing mit dem sehr herzlichen Empfang an - auf der Terrasse servierter Tee, dann die schön ausgestatteten Zimmer mit tollem, großen Bad und in wenigen Schritten am Meer. Unsere beiden Kinder wurden direkt mit Tüten zum Muschel sammeln ausgestattet. Zum baden war es zu kalt, aber es sind auch Felsen direkt am Wasser, zum sehr schönen Sandstrand sind es 5 Minuten mit dem Auto. Das Frühstück am nächsten Tag rundete unseren positiven Eindruck noch ab. Kommen gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Das Personal, das Frühstück, die Lage, die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft.
Das Hotel ist super, ausgezeichnete Lage. Sehr sauber. Sehr schöne Aussicht, direkt am Strand. Frühstück war ausgezeichnet. Super, hilfsbereites, sehr freundliches Personal. Hier gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. Wir würden auf alle Fälle wieder kommen und können es nur empfehlen!
4 out of 5
by Rohak from Aschaffenburg, Deutschland

Ruhige, erholsame Unterkunft

Posted Mar 1, 2012
Pros: Zimmer und freundlicher Service
Cons: ./.
Das Einchecken im Supertubes war sehr freundlich, obwohl wir schon am frühen Vormittag eingetroffen sind. Die Lage ist etwa 1,5 km vom Zentrum entfernt. Das Gästehaus liegt direkt am Meer und es ist erholsam ruhig. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist vielseitig und sehr schmackhaft. Das gesamte Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Jeffreys Bay ist allerdings zu der Jahreszeit sehr ruhig, da die Surfsaison dort erst in der SA-Winterzeit beginnt.