Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Short distance from Jeju Airport ( Taxi abt 10 mins 4.4K Won), Clean and Big room. Near Lotte dutty free shop, close to shopping street. take bus 200 to intercity bus terminal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by bestwesternjeju, Hotel Management
We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We will try to get better next time. Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Direction to hotel from train station only easy to locate exit signs. After that- very tricky to locate hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by bestwesternjeju, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea by way of WI, USA

Close to airporr

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We stayed here our last night on the island to be close to airport. Nice quiet, clean hotel with view of ocean and city. Our room over looked airport and ocean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by bestwesternjeju, Hotel Management
Warmest greetings from Best Western Jeju. Thank you very much for visiting our hotel and leaving valuable review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and it has been a nice trip. We will try our best to develop and improve our service further. Sincerely appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Satisfied mostly. Had to change room due to A/C shutting down by itself. Good location, everything nearby even airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by bestwesternjeju, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great hotel near food and shopping

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Had a great two night stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked for quickest easiest way to get to various places. They allowed us to check in early. Hotel is situated just a few minutes walk from shopping and restaurants. Two grocery/department stores are also nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by bestwesternjeju, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room is comfortable and clean. Very good location with a lot of shops and mall nearby. Very close to airport as well. Check in and check out was done efficiently and fast. Good for value. However, there were lots of tour groups. Lobby was crowded at times, and many people waiting to take the lift to rooms. And also, wifi is very slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Lower price than same level hotel and clean room. Perfect!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by bestwesternjeju, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

2 Nights at Jeju Best Western Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
It was a real pleasure staying at this hotel for our 2-night family trip in Jeju. The hotel was located along the side of the main road. It was minutes away from the car rental pickup area, church, and most of all, the airport. E-mart, which is a huge department store, was also nearby. They also offered free parking to their tenants. When I checked in, my original reservation was upgraded to a King-sized bed with an extra twin bed, which I thought was the icing on the cake for this trip. I was even more delighted when I walked into my room. It was spacious and very clean. Most of all, it was a perfect room for my 15-month old to roam free while my husband and I take care of things. Being a huge Starbucks fan, I was very excited to book at this hotel knowing that I can have my cup-of-Joe anytime I want. The bed just like the bed we had in Anaheim was just as soft and comfortable. It was the perfect releiver to our sore bodies after a long day. Even my boy slept like a baby. The bathroom was clean but could have been better if it were equipped with a bidet. My only complaint is that their drainage floor design was not properly architected as the water would escape from the shower room towards the toilet area when showering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by bestwesternjeju, Hotel Management
thank you for choosing Best Western. Thi-s is Best Western Jeju Hotel. Sorry for the inconveniences. We have received your complain about our hotel and now we will fix our inappropriate service according to your complain. We will serve you advanced service next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback!