Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice condo near beach.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on CheapTickets
I love this condo. very comfort and clean. very near from bech
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Beautiful Location - perfect holiday

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: whole resort environment
Cons: more affordable dining
Location: affordable seafood along the beach
we went there with 3 adults and 3 children. It was a fantastic hotel. The location is near the beach, the environment is a perfect resort for the family. Earlier we thought that we have paid for room that comes with breakfast. But the person in charged said that no rooms come with breakfast. I must have read wrongly somewhere, so please double check when you do booking. other than that. The family will be staying in this hotel again in our next visit. For those considering renting a car, you must. It is safe to drive in Jeju, the korean drivers are incredibly patient. Please make sure the given GPS in english or whatever languages you have asked for is able to recognise telephone numbers, ours cant, it gave us a very hard time to locate the places of attraction and hotel.
1 out of 5
by Heng Wee Lin from Singapore

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
We were disappointed with the 3 nights' stay. There was no house keeping at all. I had to wash the toilet, sweep the floor and empty the rubbish bins. Out of 5 coin washing machines, 2 to 3 were not working. Long queue to wash up the clothings in the late night. No bath towels provided at all.
2 out of 5
by Dwhite from Soul, Korea

Jeju Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: The only thing I liked about this hotel is the room was comfortable
Cons: The hotel needs to post on there sit, or expedia needs to post that there work out room (weight room) for men, and women or nude.
Location: The hotel location is not near any big beaches, but down the street is a small water are where local go to get wet.
The hotel was in an isolated area far from attractions, The work out room, and sauna was tied together so you had to be nude in there to even work out. The staff did not speak English which was very hard to communicate. As the occupant you have to pay for extra towel, and you are only entitled to one television channel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

대명리조트 스위트룸 클린형 이용 후기

Posted Oct 6, 2016
클린형이라 주방이 따로 있지는 않고 식탁위에 간단히 세척할 수 있는 싱크대가 있고, 아담하니 분위기가 좋았어요. 직접 식사를 만들어 먹을 수는 없지만 간단히 식사 해결 할 수도 있고, 여행와서 맛있는 지역 음식을 먹는것도 괜찮다고 생각합니다. 또한 커피보트 컵 그릇이 있어 라면이나 커피는 먹을 수 있으며, 배달음식 시켜 먹을수도 있습니다. 이불도 깨끗하고, 욕실도 깨끗해서 좋았지만 비데가 없어서 아쉽네요. 함덕 해수욕장이 바로 연결되어 있어 무척 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by JIN GUN

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
주변 자연경관과 편의시설이 마음에 들었습니다.
2 out of 5
by JINHWA from 서울

가족여행으로는 비추

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
만삭 임산부와 70대 노부모님들 네분.. 총 6명이 스위트 룸에 숙박하였고, 예약도 6명으로 했으나, 체크인할때 침구는 3채 밖에 없다고 하였음. 6명 예약했으니 침구를 더 달라고 했지만 한채당 11,000원을 더 달라고 해서 황당.. 옥신각신 하다가 침구는 됐고 임산부와 노부모가 계시니 방이라도 좋은 위치로 부탁한다고 얘기하고, 키를 받아서 룸으로 올라왔는데... 엘레베이터에서 제~~일 먼 끝방을 줬더군요. 카운터로 전화해서 어떻게 된거냐고 다른사람에게 따지니 그때서야 엘레베이터에서 그나마 가까운 방으로 바꿔주었습니다. 애초부터 6명 예약했고 추가요금 없다는 문구도 있었는데,,추가 침구값을 달라고 하는게 말도 안된다 했더니.. 고의적으로 가장 나쁜 끝방을 준것 같아 기분이 나빴습니다. 이런 서비스를 받자고 한겨울에 이십몇만원씩 줘가면서 갈 곳은 아닌것 같네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

괜찮은 콘도형 호텔

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: 위치가 좋고 깨끗한 객실
Cons: 물놀이 할수 있는 시설이 있으면 좋겠음.
Location: 함덕 해수욕장 옆으로 위치가 좋음
괜찮은 콘도형 호텔로 위치가 좋고 깨끗합니다. 호텔식이라 기존 콘도보다 객실이 깨끗한 점이 마음에 듭니다. 객실내에서 취사 안하시는 분들에게 강추. 간단한 아침정도는 먹을 수 있으니 편리합니다.
4 out of 5
by Sun won from 파나마

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
숙박은 좋았음