Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, room is spacious enough

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Room is very clean and spacious enough. Bathroom is also very clean. Room quality is much better than other expebsive hotel. I would like to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
best experienced with low fare. it was pretty clean and very near by downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gyeonggi

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Nice spacious clean room with polite staff who gave us suggestions of what to see and do.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a convinience store near next door and restaurants right across the street.
Everything was great! Better than expected. Location,surrounding stores and restaurants, distance from ocean. One thing that I've come across several hotels in Seoul is the air conditioning gets turned off during winter and so even if the room is too warm, you have to open a window which can leave you with noise,pollution, unregulated temperature. This was a slight uncomfortable but nit a big problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vincent from wichita, kansas

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 15, 2014
This is a GREAT Hotel for the price. It is 10 minutes or less to the airport, and plenty of fast food w/in walking distance along with a 7-11 across the street. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

It is convenient.

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: position and hotel staff is kindly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo from San Diego

Very comfy affordable motel in Jeju city

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities
Location: Very close to airport. Nothing to do in Jeju city, but guests will either have a rental car, or know how to move around to Jeju's many attractions.
If you are looking for a 5 star hotel next to the beach, this isn't it. But as far as places to stay in Jeju go, this one was pretty nice. 5 minute, 3 dollar taxi ride from airport, very clean room, very clean bathroom. If you try and compare it with other hotel resorts in Jeju, of course it fails, which is why I prefer to place it in the motel category. Room had all amenities you expect from such, air conditioner, fridge, TV, computer, tea/coffee maker. The basics. But also had some extras: convenience store right next to lobby, very spacious room (by Asian standard), sexy deep blue and red lighting for the room, and free porn. Like I said, this place is better placed in the love motel category. Overall very satisfying stay for a young couple like us. If you are a family with kids, I don't recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from New York

A Pleasant Central Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: It was a good, simple, well kept place to stay. I'm not a super fancy hotel type person. I just need a comfortable place to stay while I'm out.
Cons: Maybe the staff could be more fluent in English. A simple, free continental breakfast would be appreciated.
Location: There are a good number of restaurants in the area as well as cafes if you want to sit and relax. The bus runs right by the hotel to the airport.
Ever Hotel was a very nice place to stay. My room was a considerable size, comfortable and well kept by the hotel staff. Rooms were cleaned daily. Overall, a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

コスパで妥当なホテル

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さ、静か、値段。
Cons: テレビ以外すべてが古くさい。
街の中心地から近いけど静か。部屋は広いけどバスタブはありません。 少し古い感じは否めませんが、出張なら妥当です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

다 좋은데 단 하나 아쉬운점

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: 저렴한 가격대비 준수한 시설, 공항과의 가까운 거리
Cons: 실내 담배냄새 제거및 환기에 좀 더 관심을 두시면 좋을것 같아요
Location: 주변에 편의점이 많아서 좋았습니다.
우선 위치가 공항에서 매우 가까워서 편리했습니다. 주변에 편의시설도 다양하고요. 로비 직원분도 친절하시고요~ 시설도 고습스럽지는 않지만 전반적으로 깨끗하고 정리가 잘 되어 있습니다. 단. 객실을 금연실로 예약을 했음에도 불구하고 실내에서 담배 냄새가 너무 심하게 나서 좀 실망이었습니다. 몇시간 지나니 적응이 되서 큰 무리는 없었지만 좀 아쉬운 부분이었습니다. 기타 객실 내부 시설이나 냉난방, 온수등 모두 좋았습니다. 모기가 있었는데 실내에 모기약도 비치되어 있어 좋았구요. 하루정도 간단하게 머무르기에는 참 경제적이고 좋은 것 같습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コンビニがすぐ横にあるので便利

Posted Jan 10, 2015
バスタオルに2日とも髪の毛がついていた バスタブがあるのに蓋がなく使えなかった 部屋は思っていたより広く綺麗で良かったです