Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, room is spacious enough

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Room is very clean and spacious enough. Bathroom is also very clean. Room quality is much better than other expebsive hotel. I would like to stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Ireland

Good

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great location, close to the airport. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, & kind staff

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a great balance of affordability, quality, and location. My boyfriend and I stayed four nights for a weekend trip. This is close to the "no cars sidewalk" area that has many restaurants and shops open late, so that was convenient. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. They wrote down directions and tips for us very patiently. This was our first time on Jeju Island, so it was easier being in Jeju City. We both agree that next time we would rather stay in the Seogwipo area, based on our wanting to do more outdoor stuff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
best experienced with low fare. it was pretty clean and very near by downtown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gyeonggi

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Nice spacious clean room with polite staff who gave us suggestions of what to see and do.
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is a convinience store near next door and restaurants right across the street.
Everything was great! Better than expected. Location,surrounding stores and restaurants, distance from ocean. One thing that I've come across several hotels in Seoul is the air conditioning gets turned off during winter and so even if the room is too warm, you have to open a window which can leave you with noise,pollution, unregulated temperature. This was a slight uncomfortable but nit a big problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near ate airport, value for money

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here in November 2014 for two nights. Everhotel is very close to Jeju airport, just 3$ taxi fare or first stop of bus number 600 from the airport. Although all the attractions are far away from here but to explore jeju city and nearby places this may be very good place of stay. Although there is no view from the window of the room but room is good. Hot and cold filter water, refrigerator, computer, high speed free wi-fi, big flat tv, a small sofa and table in the room. Bed is comfortable and bathroom have a bathtub. Overall value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean, comfy room with all you'd expect from a good Korean hotel- the toiletries, the water, coffee, fridge, etc. Our room had a little couch and coffee table, but the best part for me was the tub. After all the walking you will do in Jeju, don't underestimate the luxury of a simple hot soak. BYO bath salts. These accommodations were perfect.
4 out of 5
by USExpat from Daejeon

Great place for the price!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels
I paid about $65 per night for my stay, and it was MORE than worth it. Clean, comfortable room, nice bathroom, and quiet. Really nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
by James from USA

Lovely room at a super price BUT you need a car

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
We couldn't believe the value for such a lovely room - LARGE for Korea, and even including a hot & cold filtration system for drinking water in every room. The rooms look completely new and were spotlessly clean. The desk clerks were outstanding in helping us with our tour questions. The main drawback is that you really need a car if you stay in this location, and there are only a few parking spaces. However, if you take a bit of time, you can wrangle a spot nearby the hotel.