Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hospitality

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
I and my husband just came back from Jeju trip in Havichi. Hotel staffs were very accomodating and friendly. Breakfast buffet was great as well with wonderful view of the beach. Would be even greater if we had children. Family friendly resort and hotel but still great for couple as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
If you are an expat, do not expect to be treated very well. Especially the lifeguards around the pools are not really great. Also, the Hotel closed down the pool to arrange a pool party, where the guests have to pay 100 dollar to attend. This on top of the 5-600 dollar you already paid to stay at the hotel. And the only reason to go and stay there is the pool, so I feel the hotel was pushing for more money, when you actually already pay for more than it's worth. That price range get's in on hotels like Shangri-La, Marriott and so on that is on a different level all together. Going back to Jeju, I would take Shilla or Lotte hotel instead. It's a Ok place, but not close to being worth the money they ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from korea

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Swimming pool is good.
Cons: no idea
Location: The location is so so....
I had fun time to play swimming and go walk around this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. It was very family friendly. My toddler loves the kids room and I think older kids (and adults) would enjoy the arcade room. Having a CU on site was nice. Would like to see Chelsea breakfast options though. Overall would recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing View

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wish I could have stayed longer. Beautiful area and ocean view.
5 out of 5
by shinae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CB- Asia from China

A beautiful hotel, will definitely return

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
we had a really excellent couple of days here. After transferring from a hotel we were not at all happy with, The Haevichi was a breath of fresh air. it is beautifully furnished, the staff are very helpful and the overall stay was wonderful. The only thing that was not so good was the price of the breakfasts but this seems to be a common theme in Korean Hotels.
5 out of 5
by Eddy from HK

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
This is our fourth time to stay at Haevichi. Please keep up with your good work.
4 out of 5
by Toh from Singapore

Nice one day stay at Haevichi

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised at our one day stay at Haevichi. Not knowing what to expect, we were overwhelmed when we approached our hotel driveway - this is a huge development site with many rooms of different for all. Gracious and helpful staff with an international command of English greeted us as we checked in / roamed around the hotel. Facilities for couples and families alike were plentiful and till late - it was a pity we did not get to use them! Food selection is varied - ranging from the nearby eateries to the restaurants within the compound. This hotel is indeed worth a visit! 
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels