Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

제주발리리조트

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
객실이 넓고 해변과 가까워서 좋았습니다. 헤어드라이기 등 각종 비품이 없어서 불편 했습니다.
4 out of 5
by EUNHO from 대한민국

숙박만 신경쓴다면 가격 대비 훌륭함.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
객실은 깨끗한 편이었고 모든 것이 무난하였습니다. 방이 큰 편이며 침구류도 깨끗합니다. 다만 제공되는 물품은 부족한 편입니다. 욕실에는 치약과 비누 정도이고 주방에는 2인 기준의 간단한 식기 정도 제공됩니다. 특별한 서비스를 원하지 않고 숙박에 중점을 둔다면 가격 대비 훌륭합니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: I do not have anything positive to say about this hotel, the service was terrible.
Cons: Everything could have been improved, especially the customer service.
Location: For the time of year there was nothing near by, everything was at least a mile away or more.
The hotels advertised having great amenities, however all of them were under construction. The resort was advertised as all inclusive, but my family and I were unable to use the dining facilities. The resort said they had English speakers to support us, however while we were there no one spoke any English and refused to help us. The beach area was 1 mile from the hotel, their were no restaurants nearby that were open during April. When the power went out of our room we were moved down the hall into a room that had just been vacated but it was not cleaned. The staff refused to communicate with us to find a better room. The service was so bad that we asked for a refund for checking out early and have yet to receive it. We have even filed a formal complaint with Expedia and have not had adequate resolution of the service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review regarding your stay with us. We regret the disappointment that you experienced in April. We were going through major changes on our property and staff this spring and under these circumstances we believe things were not running smoothly
4 out of 5
by Eunsung from 서울 강서구

여행후기~

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
협재해수욕장이랑 가까워서 너무좋았어여~방2개 4명이 묵었는데 10명이 지내도될만큼 넓었어요~~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
덕분에 편안한 여행이 되었어요..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용한곳

Posted Jul 16, 2015
시설은 연식이 좀 느껴지는 편입니다. 1층 로비에 그간 방문했던 유명인들 사인 및 인증 등이 붙어 있고 투숙객이 많이 없었는지 전체적으로 조용했습니다. 주변이 너무 한산하고 상가등이 없어 먹거리도 많지 않고 리조트내 상점은 자정까지 영업하고 편의점은 걸어서 가기에는 너무 멀어 외부에서 식사를 마치고 오시거나 미리 준비가 필요합니다. 조용히 지내는 분에게는 맞겠지만 반대인 분은 다른곳을 추천합니다.
5 out of 5
by umji

좋았습니다.

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
위치도 좋고, 수영장도 있고 시설도 깔끔하고, 직원분도 친절하고 안에 작은 마트도 있어서 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by YongJae

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
외관을 보면 조금 오래된 느낌의 건물이였지만 가격대비 내부는 괜찮았으며 조용했다.
4 out of 5
by Sehoon from 안양

제주발리리조트 3인가족 1박 이용후기

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
비앙도가 멀리 보이는 숙소의 오션뷰는 좋았습니다. 바비큐장에서 가족이 고기를 구워먹기 아주 좋았고, 침대는 스프링침대이라서 약간 삐걱거리긴 하였으나 숙면에는 전혀 문제가 없없었고, 객실내 드라이기가 없었으나 요청에 의하여 제공되었습니다. 전체적으로 가격대비 만족할만했습니다.