Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

중문에서 저렴한 호텔 깨끗함

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: 저렴한 가격
Cons: 낡은 시설
Location: 위치는 중문에서 중앙에 위치하기 떄문에 참 좋습니다. 즐길거리도 주변에 호텔이나 ICC로 가는 셔틀이 있기에 불편함이 없었고 저녁에 술먹으러 가는 것도 나쁘지 않은 위치 위치만 본다면 다른 호텔에 비해 아주 저렴하고 굿이라고 말할 수 있습니다.
호텔은 깨끗하고 좋습니다. 그러나 역시 오래되어서 낡은 느낌은 어쩔 수 없는... 가족과 같이 간다면 비추 하지만 비지니스 때문에 가야한다면 아주 좋습니다. 비지니스와 관련된 일이라면 추천 합니다.
5 out of 5
by JEONG WON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깨끗하고, 편안한 숙소

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
작지만 청결하고, 편안한 숙박이었습니다. 주변의 중문 관광 단지도 가기 좋은 위치입니다.
3 out of 5
by Borami from South Korea

Cheapest hotel in the neighborhood.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
There are a few really nice hotels in the neighborhood, but out of them all I think this one was the cheapest. Of coarse you can't compare it to the nicer hotels with prices 2~3 times more but it's more than enough when you're staying for business anyways and you just need to be in that specific neighborhood.
4 out of 5
by sweetie

하나호텔

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
오래됐지만 깨끗하고 위치가 정말좋다. 다시 가보고 싶은곳
5 out of 5
by Eunyoung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

済州島の観光地のホテルにしてはコスパは良い方でしょうか

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
設備は日本のビジネスホテルくらいですが、部屋は広いです。値段は日本のビジネスホテルに比べ高いですが、観光地価格ということで仕方が無いのでしょう。 空港からのシャトルバスのバス停がホテル前に有り便利です。 国際コンベンションセンターに歩いて行ける距離(1.5kmくらい、徒歩22分でした)ですのでこちらに用事のある方には便利です。 近くにセブンイレブンが有り軽食等の買い物には便利ですが、食事の出来るところがあまり有りません。
1 out of 5
by il soo

왕 실망

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
아무리 중문단지 내라는 잇점을 감안하더라도, 가격대비 질이 형편없다. 등나무가구는 헤어져서 누추하고 전체적으로 여관같다는 느낌을 지울 수 없었다. 그럼에도 입구에 무궁화가 다섯개 붙어있는 것에 대해 놀라움을 금할수 없다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mohammad from Canada

I am not happy with that hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not bad. The service and generosity of the owners was not that satisfactory. I wont use this hotel again in case I go to Jeju in the future. Proportion to the money I paid, I am not happy at all!!