Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県銚子地区

済州島のファミリ向けプール設備はダントツ。

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: 8月の部屋の価格がもう少し安くなれば助かります。朝食ビュッフェももう少し安くなると助かります。
オープンしてからずっと行っているが孫たちには夏のプール設備やキッズルームは大人気です。新羅も含め他のホテルも知っていますがファミリーは設備、接客でロッテにまさるホテルはありません。スタッフの日本型の親切で誠意ある笑顔の対応も満点。私は中文ゴルフ場が造成前から行っておりますが今はロッテに宿泊の際はスカイヒルゴルフ場で必ずプレーするのが定番。昔は送迎がありましたが今はタクシーですが片道千円。予約は日本から電話してもスタッフの玄(hyeon)さんが日本語で完全対応できるので予約は要望通りで安心です。朝食を必ずゆっくりゴルフ場でとり、ドライビングレンジで15分ほど打ってからのんびりスタートします。早く着いた場合スタートの時間調整をマスター室で毎回してくれます。川奈や大洗と同じで海側山側でパットがまるで違うのでキャディさんのアドバイスが重要ですが皆さんベテランで安心で大変面白いです。帰りに大宇ランドでキジ料理は必ず寄って食べます。目の前の中文を含めブラックストーン、レイクヒル等のゴルフ場も近く、そこそこよい部類です。近所に馬肉、韓国料理、海鮮料理、焼肉等歩いて5分程に一通りそろっていますので市内に行かなくとも間に合います。秘苑、好宮のサンゲタンだけが市内となりますので帰国日に寄るようにしています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

신라와 비교했을때

Posted Jul 22, 2016
직원은 더 친절, 내부 수영장은 다소 심심. 어차피 제주 여행가서 젤 좋은데 간다고 치면 호텔 롯데 아니면 신라임. 마사지는 호텔 나와서 옆에 있는 건물 마사지샵에서 받는게 훨씬 저렴
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT

Posted Jul 13, 2016
CONVENIENT IN ACCESSING ATTRACTIONS AROUND THIS AREA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from American in Saudi

Nice hotel, but a little crowded

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: room and bathroom features - heated floors, bathroom amenities
Cons: Area around the pool was too small for the number of guests. Getting a chair was impossible.
Location: The hotel is on the south side of Jeju Island. This area has hiking (weather permitting), beaches, and museums.
This is a beautiful hotel, but a little crowded and expensive. The room was clean and comfortable. There is no where near enough seating around the pool. Every chair was taken, at least by a towel, every time we went to the pool. The laser light show was fun, but would be better if if were not the same every night. The food is extremely expensive ($43 for breakfast) but good. The bathroom in our room was very nice with lots of amenities, like heated mirrors, separate tub and shower, and intelligent bidet/toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice but not 5 star

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The hotel is nice but definitely not 5 Star. While the facility and hotel ground is nice the rooms are outdated. The room itself is clean but bathroom didn't feel clean. There was mildew around the bath tub tile. Some big patches of mildew which is just gross. We mostly just used the shower which isn't as bad. Also communication wasn't as easy as in Seoul. Most staff we came across have broken English even the concierge which make asking questions and restaurant suggestions a challenge. Overall the stay was ok. We enjoyed the pool and spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

온돌룸이 마음에 드는 호텔

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: 룸서비스 / 식당
Cons: 4층에 있는 카페에 초파리가 많이 날려 불편함
아이가 있는 가족 여행객에 제주 롯데호텔 온돌룸 적극 추천합니다. 3박 하는동안 잠투정이 심하 아들이 온돌방에서 이불 펴놓고 자는데 편했습니다. 추가로 수영장과 가까워 좋습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeju, Korea

가족들이 이용하기 좋은 수영장이 있는 호텔 비교적 친절한 직원들이 근무하는 호텔

Posted May 31, 2016
호텔 크기나 등급에 비해서 하드웨어의 수준이 많이 떨어집니다. 수영장은 좋은편이나 다른 시설은 거의 낙후되고 스타일이나 전체적인 감각이 마니 떨어집니다. 직원들의 친절함이 그나마 단점을 어느정도 보완하는 점이 위안이 됩니다
5 out of 5
by SEOKMIN from 부산

강력추천이란 말이 모자라네요

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
직원,서비스,품질 어느거 하나 불만족이 없었습니다 다음에도 꼭 롯데호텔로 여행계획입니다.
5 out of 5
by QINGHAI from 中国

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
室外温水游泳池很好,但是现在室外温度有点低,有点冷 晚上的火山烟火表演很壮观! 最棒的是室外帐篷烧烤烛光晚餐
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great hotel, close to beach and attractions

Posted May 24, 2016
Vegas style hotel, daily volcanic water and fire show. Multiple restaurants (Japanese, korean, Italian, and daily buffet for lunch and dinner). Beach is short walk but people stay on resort mostly. Hotel staff is wonderful, korean people are so nice and helpful. Service was great, towels were not quite soft but its a mild criticism. Lunch brunch/buffet near pool is mostly the same as dinner but tons of variety. Some construction near pool. Please note, Expedia rooms are paid in advance and not same rooms as hotel website. We upgraded to nicer rooms with views of pool and gardens.