Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel if you have other choices

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Overall horrible stay. First, none of the front desk ladies can speak even basic English. Second, very noisy in the morning. One can easily hear the noise from the corridor. I heard the sound of my next door turning on/off their lights. Third, poor service. We have two people, but they only gave us one room card. No instant coffee is provided in the room. Room not very clean. We found some ants and insects in the room. The revolving door one need to push it to get in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by 스위트호텔 제주, Hotel Management
Hi, First of all we apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. I'm really sorry about the weak soundproof and also nobody could not speak English very well. I will help my agents as they focus on improving language skills. Anyway we are so sorry again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

6 night stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Limited hiking trail along the shore. Lots of eateries. Couple of museums. KPop museum is fun. Golf course within walking distance.
Clean and pleasant. Not fancy but tasteful. There are fancy hotels nearby which makes this hotel seem a bit less luxurious in comparison.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by jeju@suites.co.kr, Hotel Management
Hi, first of all thank you for staying here. Our hotel is located in Jungmun Complex so it is very convenience to moving famous spots. Many visitors are satisfied this. Also we are trying to offer our customers enjoy traveling and relaxing in the room. I hope you to get an good memories. Thank you^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel in a good resort area. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Suites hotel, Hotel Management
Hi, first of all thank you for staying here. Our hotel is located in Jungmun Complex so it is very convenience to moving famous spots. Many visitors are satisfied this. Also we are trying to offer our customers enjoy traveling and relaxing in the room. I hope you to get an good memories. Thank you^^
4 out of 5
by Shrey from New Delhi

Good hotel but got a very high price

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good comfortable hotel with decent service. Unfortunately I ended up paying too high because of the holiday weekend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi. First of all thank you for staying here.^^ Our hotel is located in Jungmun Complex so it is very convenience to moving famous spots( Many visitors are satisfied ) But as you mentioned, we set the price up different on weekend. Please note that. I hope you to spend enjoyable time on beautiful JeJu Island. Again thanks a lot.
3 out of 5
by Cory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room with a great location

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed. But there were tears in the worn out duvet cover. The breakfast was mediocre. There is no concierge to provide tour information.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2016 by suites, Hotel Management
hi, First of all thank you for stay here. Is there any problem during your stay? Actually we don't have concierge but our all employees can help you choose a course in Jeju. and also we plan to change old cover sheet . I hope to see you again here. Thanks a lot
4 out of 5
by Han Hsing

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by suites, Hotel Management
안녕하세요 제주 스위트호텔입니다. 먼저 저희 호텔을 찾아주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 투숙하시면서 불편하신점은 없으셨는지요. 다시한번 들려주시면 좀 더 발전된 스위트호텔을 보여드리겠습니다. 감사합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kishore Reddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The location is just excellent, right in the heart of the Jungmun Resort, and the airport bus stops right at the hotel