Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

済州コンベンションに近いホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2015
済州島のコンベンションで仕事があり、ビジネス用途で使用させていただいた。ホテル内に複数のレストランとコンビニもあり、観光目的でなくても快適であった。もちろん、周りには観光地であり、観光ホテルとしての立地も申し分ない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

13 in een dozijn hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Cons: De horecaprijzen moeten omlaag
Location: Het is op 500 meter van het strand, maar de weg er naartoe vinden is niet eenvoudig. Er zijn restaurants en winkels in de buurt.
Ik had dit hotel gekozen omdat het een resort-hotel zou zijn. Daar heb ik niet veel van gemerkt; je kunt je laten masseren en het heeft een buitenzwembad, dacht niet echt schoon uitzat en weinig uitnodigend uitzat. Nu was het wel vrij koud (17 graden), dus ik was sowieso niet van plan erin te gaan. Het restaurant was belachelijk duur. De prijzen waren vergelijkbaar met restaurants in Noorwegen en dat terwijl Zuid-Korea normaal een zeer goed betaalbaar prijsniveau heeft. De inrichting van de hotelkamer was oké, maar erg generiek. Het had een kamer in elk land kunnen zijn. Voorafgaand hadden we in love-hotels geslapen en die waren meestel leuk en individueel ingericht, wat ik zeer waardeerde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ki-Ha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Good to stay for vocation but the double room is quite small and out of my expectation. Toilet is large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

편의시설이 부족하기는 했지만 편안하게 묵을 수 있는 조용한 호텔이었습니다.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: 깨끗하고 조용한 점이 특히 좋았습니다.
Cons: 호텔 입구를 들어가는 곳 이정표가 하얏트, 신라, 더 스위트 호텔인데 정원수에 가려서 더 스위트 호텔의 명칭이 보이지 않아서 조금 헤맸던 기억이 있습니다.
Location: 주변에 메이저 호텔이 다 있어서 산책이나 식사 해결이 수월했습니다. 다만 객실에 커피가 비치 되어 있지 않아서 조금 불편했어요. 물론 로비에 일리 커피가 있어서 그러리라 이해는 하나 가장 대중적인 기호식품이 커피가 구비 되어 있지 않은 것은 이해하기 어렵네요.
전체적으로 만족스러운 선택이었다고 생각됩니다. 다만, 1층 객실의 경우, 프라이버시가 조금 덜 지켜진다는 생각이 들어서 조금 불편한 점은 있었습니다. 하지만, 청결상태나 평온함 등 전체적인 분위기는 좋았습니다. 가격대비 만족스러운 숙소라고 생각됩니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
The location is just excellent, right in the heart of the Jungmun Resort, and the airport bus stops right at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Great location. Very friendly personnel and nice rooms. Can recommend the Korean restaurant. Breakfast not so great, would recommend going to coffee store instead. Prices for coffee too high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janice from seoul

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
지리적 조건이 우수해서 좋았습니다. 별도로 차량 렌트 없이 주변 시설 이용이 가능하며 호텔 내 수영장이 있어 (특히 유아풀도 있어) 아이와 함께 가족 여행에 그만이였습니다. 프론트 서비스 친절했습니다. 다만 이탈리안 레스토랑에서 스파게티를 먹는데 철 쑤세미가 나온 점, 방에 곰팡이 냄세가 나온 점은 개선이 필요한 부분이 아닐까 싶습니다. 전체적으로 아늑한 분위기가 매우 좋은 호텔이였고, 불만족 스러운 부분이 있었음에도 불구하고 재 방문 의사가 있는 호텔입니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JONGHAN from 부산

괜찮은 호텔이었습니다

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
롯데호텔과 신라호텔 사이에 위치해있는데 경관도 뭐 괜찮았습니다 가격대비 호텔도 괜찮았구요. 가볼만합니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanghoon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels