Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great view, private and boutique enough for couple

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Great view of the sea (jacuzzi with view of sea), boutique and small enough to hv intimate feel of the resort rather than a large 5* hotel, ambience in room was good/zen/like w nice kitchenette. Would recommend to any couple looking for some privacy while within convenient driving distance to jungmun resort which hs all the 5* hotels and museums.
4 out of 5
by JC from Singapore

Quiet and exclusive

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
Boutique establishment, quiet and conducive environment for a retreat / time out from the city. Resort is surrounded by padi fields and each room looks out to nature. Best recommended for travellers who like "smallish" hotels that makes you feel at home and uninterrupted.
3 out of 5
by Frequent traveller from Singapore

Average

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
This is a unique design hotel, with great ocean view. But overall the room maintenance, the lack of facilities is rather disappointing.
2 out of 5
by llhk from jeju

a secluded hideout

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
the experience was overall a rather pleasant one if you really want to be away from it all, far from the normal activities of jeju, hibernate in the middle of practically no where. not recommended for people who do not drive. far from the beach although there is a path leading to a hotel beach. the view was a little sad as the sea view is blocked by a break water that mars the view. I however enjoyed the two restaurants outside the hotel, about 5 min walk from the reception. very authentic Korean fare at very reasonable price.
2 out of 5
by Sanjay from USA

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Ok ... Certainly not a 4 star that hotels.com rates it as. Probably a 2.5 star by US standards.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Seoul Korea

Overnight stay before our condo was ready.

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels
When we arrived we checked in and went to our room, shortly after we got a call from the front desk saying we had to pay $40 more for our room since we had our 2 children. Our room was only for 2 people so we requested a bigger room to accomdiate the 4 of us. We were told that their were no bigger rooms left but still had to pay 40 to stay. The staff did not go out of its way to help us and could at least given us free breakfast for my kids. Out in the middle of nowhere overlooking cow patties. Nothing around hotel in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

프론트가 있는 503호에 묵었는데 산방산이 보이지는 않아요. 대신 바다와 유채꽃이 보여요

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: 욕조. 전망.
Cons: 욕조 청소에 좀 더 신경 써 주세요.
Location: 바로 앞에 유채꽃 밭을 잘 꾸며놨습니다.
욕조를 제일 기대했는데 딱히 밤에 전망이 보이는건 아니더라구요. 그리고 수압 조절쪽이나 배수구 조절 부분에 물때가 껴있어서 열심히 닦고 썼습니다. 그리고 욕조가 굉장히 높아서 들어갔다 나가기 무서웠어요. 그거 빼곤 다 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 서울

합리적인 가격대와 좋은 위치

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: 깔끔하고 무난한 시설들과 좋은 전망, 월풀 욕조, 이용하지는 못했지만 야외 풀장, 합리적인 가격등
Cons: 월풀 욕조가 참 좋은데 문제는 욕조에 들어가고 나오고하는게 무지 불편합니다 욕조 높이가 좀 있어서 조심스레 다리 걸고 들어가려다 미끄러워서 다칠뻔했음.. 나오는것도 조심해야되고요 사다리나 안전용 고무패킹같은걸 해주면 더 좋을거같네요
Location: 근방에 산방산과 화순항, 용머리 해안, 곶자왈 도립공원, 카멜리아 힐, 안덕계곡, 오설록등 가까운곳이 많습니다.
여행계획이 제주도 도착해서 서쪽으로 반시계방향 도는 코스였는데 늦은 점심때쯤 제주도에 도착해 관광하고 저녁에 숙소로 가게되었습니다. 딱 안덕면정도가 너무 많이 가지도 않고, 덜 가지도 않고 위치가 좋은데 마침 Y리조트로 예약을 할 수 있었고요. 익스페디아 할인가로 침대 2개(더블, 싱글)에 바다 전망이 보이는 객실이면 비수기인걸 감안해도 충분히 합리적인 가격대라고 생각합니다. 전반적으로 깔끔하고 시설 나쁘지않고 특히 월풀 욕조와 산책로에서 야외 풀장도 봤는데 바로 옆이 산방산이라 언덕배기도 있어서 여름에 오면 야외 풀장 이용을 비롯해서 훨씬 더 좋을듯합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

만족한 리조트

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: 시설, 주변 경관, 위치 등 전체적으로 만족합니다. 직원 태도도 좋고, 크게 나쁜 점이 없었습니다. 주변 마을에 농협이 있어서 간단하게 장을 볼 수 있었던 점도 좋았습니다. 주변이 조용하고, 실내도 조용했습니다.
Cons: 욕실 청소가 약간 부족합니다. 세심한 청소만 이뤄진다면 100점 리조트가 될 것같습니다.
전체 건물 디자인도 이쁘고, 주변에 다른 건물이 없어서 조용하고, 경관도 좋습니다. 식사는 하지 않아서 모르겠구요. 한가지 불편했던건, 욕실이 깨끗하지 않았어요. 더러운 건 아닌데, 세심하게 청소를 하지 않은 것같습니다. 이 점만 빼면 모든 것이 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by DOHHYUN

친절하고 깨끗한 리조트

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
입구부터 참 깔끔했고 직원분들도 친절하시고 숙소 방 상태도 정말 좋았습니다 부모님이랑 같이 갔는데 여기이름이 뭐냐고 또 오자고 하셨어요