Ratings based on 834 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midway GA

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. I requested top floor but was not accommodated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Hotel was okay. Somewhat dated but I overheard staff talking about remodeling soon. Liked the breakfast. The automatic fan in the bathroom kicking on and off was annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Attractive and clean hotel. Good location.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. Our room was clean and of reasonble size. The location was convenient. A breakfast buffet with generous selections was included.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

I would never come back there

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Bed was full of hairs and the sheets were not changed. It was terrible, the manager there was not helpful at all. I was very disappointed next time I will go to Westin .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach, very clean

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great experience with my family, pet friendly. Does not advertise 75$ pet fee on-line, which is due at check in only negative. Very clean and excellent breakfast
3 out of 5
by Robert

Elevator and boardwalk out of order

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. Boardwalk to beach was closed due to damage from hurricane and we had to hike back up a sand dune to the walk over next door with a beach wagon and large cooler to get back to hotel. Elevator out of order at checkout, so we had to lug all of our stuff down 3 flights. Not exactly the relaxing trip we were looking forward to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jekyll Island

Posted Sep 29, 2017
While the staff was accommodating, I do not believe that the hotel was worth the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Nice place to stay on Jekyll Island.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
We had a very good experience. The only problem was excessive vibration from A/C the first night. Hotel sent repair man the next morning: problem solved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2017
This is my fourth visit to this hotel and I always come back rooms are clean and spacious staff very friendly great pool for the kids and a short walk to the beach