Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located just utside of Jelenia Gora in Cieplice. Cieplice is an old spa (Zdroj) town with a long history. The buildings and gardens are wonderful, and the history of the place is intriguing. The hotel has a collection of prints and photos of the town from the 19th century on. The breakfast with our room was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, good service, average room

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
Great location in cielspic, about 5 miles from main square of jelenia gora which is a must see. As is park and buildings near hotel. Good dinner food at hotel and breakfast average. Room is dated, clean and just about 3 star but good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Helen from Sydney, Australia

Classic 18th Century hotel in Spa Town, Poland

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Pros: Charming architecture and food.
Location: Little hard to locate as is outside Jelenia Gora - check for directions with hotel. Region is very beautiful.
Beautiful 18th century architecture opposite a palace. Quaint spa town in this forested area on the western side of Poland, near the mountains bordering Germany. Delightful regional food and gracious staff.
4 out of 5
by Jerzy from Łódź

Jedna noc w Cieplicach

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
W hotelowej restauracji odbywała się impreza urodzinowa - dlatego kolację musieliśmy zjeść w lobby
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by olivier from Mons

Manque de professionnalisme!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé une chambre de luxe, nous avons obtenu une chambre standard, nous avons alors exigé de changer, aucune chambre de luxe n'était disponible. Le lendemain, après avoir demandé à nouveau, nous avons obtenu la chambre réservée. Nous avons été très déçus du personnel, très désagréable, et du petit déjeuner inhabituel: nous avons eu des salades de poisson, et autres salades à la vinaigrette. Un autre problème s'est produit: nous avions réservé une place de parking, en arrivant d'une balade, le parking était fermé par une banderole indiquant "réservé pour un groupe de motards". En demandant à la réception, ils nous expliquent que les motards ont vraiment besoin d'un parking sécurisé. Nous non peut-être? Nous exigeons une place, car nous l'avons payée! Nous recevons enfin une place. Tout cela dans le stress, et la détermination. Sans exiger quoi que ce soit, vous êtes mal reçu!! C'est impensable! La grande déception!
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
היה כתוב באתר שיש במלון בקרת אקלים.לאכזבתנו לא היה בחדר מזגן.כדאי שתבדקו לפני שאתם מפרסמים
4 out of 5
by Marko from Jyväskylä

Hintaansa nähden erinomainen hotelli.

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hintaansa nähden erinomainen hotelli. Hyvä ruoka ja hiljaiset huoneet. Respan toiminta hidasta (johtuen tietojärjestelmistä?) mutta ystävällistä.
5 out of 5
by CHANG SUNG from korea

the comgortable & convenient

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
good