Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bonita

Breathtaking

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous! Breathtaking views, marvelous ambiance, delicious food, top-notch service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Special Place !

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay ! Service was outstanding as well as the total ambiance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the great comment, we all are striving to make all of our guest have a wonderful stay at our Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Wish We Were There Longer

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Rooms, outside seating areas.
Beautiful drive to get up to Timber Cove coming from San Fran. We arrived early and luckily our room was ready. Rooms have recently been renovated; ours was light, bright, clean, and functional. We had gorgeous views looking south over the ocean and could hear the waves crashing at night. There was even a sky light in our room that can be covered if too warm. Staff was all very pleasant, common grounds around hotel were all very clean and inviting. Fire pit was blazing at night with plenty of seating. All in all a very welcoming hotel with a decent enough restaurant and gorgeous views.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by timber cove , Hotel Management
Wow Thanks so much for the praise. I'm so glad you enjoyed yourself and had a fabulous stay. We all hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Stunning ocean view, loved the stay, would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Catherine Thank you for your gracious comment. I'm so glad you had a fantastic time with us, we all look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Tracy

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thank you Tracy for your 4 stars we will strive to get 5 stars next time you visit.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Robert Thank you so much for the 5 stars and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
5 out of 5
by Shana

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Timber Cove Inn is a beautifully renovated property on the breathtaking Pacific Coast. The staff was welcoming and helpful. I would certainly visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Shana Thank you for the wonderful review and we look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Arianne

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Thank you! Please come and visit us again soon! Troy