Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Good stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nice staff and good price.
Location: Restaurant inside and gas station nearby
My experience in this hotel 's good. Clean and quiet room with good price, but the hotel's little old. Staff's very friendly and so convenient to buffet restaurant in hotel. Very yummy foods. Great location hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Renee S., Hotel Management
Dear Janie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again. Have a great day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A/c filters nasty

Posted Sep 15, 2016
A/c filter nasty made me sick sinus infection, couldn't find cable box for an hour. Cost me a day of work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Renee S. , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that your stay with us was not pleasurable for you. We will be looking into the issues that you have brought to our attention. Have a great day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Run down hotel. Friendly staff. I would not stay there unless there were no other options. Just a place to catch 6 hours and leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Renee S. , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that your stay with us was not enjoyable for you. Have a great day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Broken ice machine. Smoky, non smoke room

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Well used room. Someone smoked a lot in the bathroom. Very basic old hotel. Was listed as lake Charles, was 39 miles away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Renee S., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize that your stay was not pleasurable for you. We hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you. Have a great day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst place I have ever stayed!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: not as close as I thought
Run down, not real clean feeling. the only thing in the room that worked was the TV and the refrigerator. No clock and these things didn't work: phone, coffee maker, microwave. I left with one night to go, even though it was non-refundable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by Renee S., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for your stay not being pleasurable for you. We will work hard to fix the issues that you have brought to our attention. Have a great day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel rooms are disgusting!!! Nothing was clean I had to clean the toilet myself and slept On top of the comforter with my own linens
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Renee S., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that your stay with us was not enjoyable for you. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention as we are always looking for ways to improve our property. I hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you. Have a great day.