Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
My overall stay was great staff and hotel it's self was perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in rushed and did not say I was honors.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Put a window in the smoking rooms or air them out.
Location: crawfish feast
Even though a room is smoking it should not smell. The air has picked up the smell and it is pretty bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and clean, comfortable rooms
Great staff, clean hotel and great variety of breakfast foods. Enjoyed stay. Went for out of state Wedding and it had large enough breakfast room to meet and chat with other guests that were staying there as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wabash, Indiana

Exceptionally nice

Posted Apr 3, 2016
My sister and I travel with our 96 year old Dad. The accessiblessing room was the best we've ever had. Very well thought out for anyone not steady on their feet anymore. Right across from elevator, excellent shower and decent armchair with solid arms.
5 out of 5
by Esmeralda from Katy

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here several times a year to visit family and it is always nice, clean and the staff is friendly and always helpful. The breakfast always has a good variety and food is always very tasty.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Nice stay.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding on my visit. Very clean even the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by CHAD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat say as always!! Bathroom could have been cleaner this time(toilet). I'll be back.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Corpus Christi

Great stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stop again!

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sleepover on road trip from west TX to FL. Easy to find, decent free breakfast with cheese omelettes, bacon, pastry, oatmeal, cold cereal, fruit, etc.