Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Holly from Sierra Vista

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here, there are other motels at the other exit that were in much better condition, they did not even check my id to check in or out, and the room was horrible, dirty, bugs, never again...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Rita from Winchester

Bad hotel stay

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I've stayed before. There was cheap soap bars, the towels were dingy and didn't look clean. I would not recommend this place to anyone ever.
1 out of 5
by albert from Shreveport

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was drinking while on duty..also came into room while do no disturb sign on door..once to clean..then they took linens and did not replace them..the next time we was in the room and staff entered with out knocking just came on in..hotel owner didn't even care about staff behavior...will not stay here again...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was dirty!!!! Beds were very uncomfortable. I guess you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the road

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: staff ,breakfast, hotel room
Location: Hard to find a place to eat. Location was good
Even when your tired you don't have to stay into a room that you don't like ,This was our experience toilet seat cracked shower not working sink doesn't drain . So beware of special room prices.
1 out of 5
by Joseaha

I had a dead rat up in one of the draws

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay at this place again ... it was just nasty it looked like a place where people make horror movies
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty! I know they didn't clean under the bed because there were dirty towels and cups under them. The shower had so much scum, we wouldn't use it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap place to stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016
It's a cheap place to stay, just don't expect anything else. Bring your own tea/coffee, shampoo, e.t.c.
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Louisiana

don't think I will use this motel again

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Not thrilled with the stay. It was quiet but after 10PM the air did not work & it was too late to go elsewhere. I was not at all convinced that mirrors were not to way mirrors and I bought bug spray for the bed. WIFI was not offered upon check in and the swimming pool looked more like a mud hole and the gate to the pool remained opened our entire stay. Not good if you have active small children. It was quiet however for being so close the interstate. I don't think I will be staying there again. It was a cheap price for a reason.