Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great B & B in Jensen Beach! Owner was very nice and helpful. Location was perfect for us! Close to home for a quick get away, walking distance to many restaurants and bars, and a short drive to the beach. This is a great place for couples wanting a quiet getaway.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice hotel. Very quiet, really enjoyed it

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice hotel. Very quiet, really enjoyed it. Love to the location and proximity to beaches, restaurants, shops etc. The complementary breakfast was minimal but there were plenty of great options nearby
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

Absolutely a grade A stay

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival we were greeted with smiles, the room was very cozy and the facility was absolutely beautiful.. never knew this place exist and we are locals. We will definitely stay again.. Thank you Scott ( the owner) for such a wonderful stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leipers Fork TN

Nicely restored Inn in center of town

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very clean with friendly staff...Everything you want in a small hotel especially if you enjoy trains rumbling just outside your room all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thornton

very nice

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly.
Cons: The only thing I missed was facial tissue. Everything else was there.
Great accommodations in the historic town of Jensen Beach. Great place to wander. Access via walking to the beach on the river. Close drive to the Atlantic. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Frederick

I'll come back

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
An Excellent Boutique Inn in the heart of the historic district of Jensen Beach. The rooms were impeccable and the owner and staff were super friendly and accommodating. The only thing that prevented this Inn from being perfect is that it is fairly close to the rail road tracks and unless you are an extremely sound sleeper you will wake up when a train passes through. The other small issue that I am sure will be fixed is that the toilet seal had a slow leak which caused the toilet to constantly run. Shutting the bathroom door prevented the sound from coming into the bedroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but vey NOISY

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
While the place is great and has friendly service, our room was right behind the railroad tracks. Starting at midnight the room would be shaking with the passage of long cargo trains until morning hours. hardly got any sleep...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels