Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never got to see it

Posted Aug 3, 2017
I never actually stayed at this resort, I booked and once I arrived I found out they had no idea about my reservation. However they did accommodate us at another resort not too far away but didn't get a second room as I had originally needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was very relaxing, close to beach, pool was great too!
5 out of 5
by Sherrie

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our week stay so much that we will stay again this summer. Everyone was very friendly and our place was very clean and had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. Thank you all so much.
5 out of 5
by Natalie

Peaceful Beach

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This is a condo almost renovated. Our unit was beautiful and spacious. We had everything we needed to prepare meals and dine in. Our stay was peaceful despite some exterior painting. The pool was warm enough to swim in February. They even have grills by the pool. This is a great place for peace and quiet. There are places to go but not right next door. My only complaint was the living room furniture was not very comfortable but we were not on it much since there are TVs in both bedrooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

beware!

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Best thing: on the beach.. worst thing: supplies must be replaced by u and there's not much to start with. A 1wk stay and u have to buy coffee filters.. why??? No s&p or sugar. Also had to change rooms mid stay because it's a time share, sun to sun and we stayed wed to wed. Didn't realize that when I booked. Rooms r not in the best of shape ( ceilings peeling) although they were clean and comf. The elevator is extremely slow. Beach chair rentals $20.... again why??? I'll think hard before booking there again sorry to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The oceanview was priceless!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville, fl

Nice View of the beach

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros- great view of the beach, large patio, large bedrooms, nice living room and fully equips kitchen, large heated pool. Cons- uncomfortable beds, no daily maid service. It suit our needs for a family with small kids wanting a beach vacation.
3 out of 5
by Jimmy from North Carolina

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
There were some good things about our room and a few bad things. Our room was fairly large and we had a great view of the ocean. The room was clean and the price was reasonable. Unfortunately, there was one big problem and a few smaller ones. They were doing major construction on the hotel and all you could hear all day long were jackhammers. Apparently there is a plan for this to continue for several more months. The cable TV was not good at all...intermittent service and no High Definition channels at all. Also, the free WIFI was also intermittent, at best.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from slc ut

Nice condos close to the beach

Posted May 1, 2015
Gorgeous condos, beautiful beach right out your back door!!