Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice beach right at hotel and is beautiful

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Very safe nice oool beach is the best! Area quiet but plenty restaurants and stores to stock full kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Experience

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Beautiful hotel, we had two bedrooms and a kitchen which were so clean and worked perfect for having our two kids with us. Great pool area and easy access to the beach. Staff was incredible, Felicious especially was so helpful and friendly. Definately will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Wonderful place. We didn’t want to leave. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean. Views were gorgeous. We would definitely come back and hope it’s available next time we come to town
5 out of 5
by Brian

Perfect Short Vaca

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great week at Vistana. Pool, ocean and hotel were great. Loved our room and friendly staff there. Very nice grills to cookout and provided utensils was also great Hope to return again very soon!
5 out of 5
by bonnie

Girls weekend a success!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Every year I take my nieces (9 and 6 now) on a beach trip! This year we chose Vistana Beach Club and we loved it! We voted and decided to come back again next year!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great time!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable staff and facility were fantastic! Had a great time!
1 out of 5
by michael

Bait and Switch

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The website on Hotels.com shows a balcony with ocean view we got a view of pool equipment and supplies, pool, check in desk not even close to what the website shows
5 out of 5
by Lizette

Will definitely go back there!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
This place is amazing. Even though I stayed only one night, in that short period of time the service was awesome, the view was beautiful, the apartment is really spacious and very well maintained. I would really go back to Vistana when in Jensen Beach. I loved it
3 out of 5
by Christina

Nice

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place lots of space only problem shower would get clogged.
4 out of 5
by therese

Very good stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice resort on thé beach. Large apartment with a very Nice view on the ocean. Carpet need to be change. Fourniture coule be update. Nice value for the price.