Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel. Large, clean rooms. Breakfast is available for 4 euros. Great location.
3 out of 5
by Ronald from California

Parking a nightmare

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Parking is on street and every possible place taken. We had to park some distance away in a metered area. Hotel quaint otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Real Spanish Hotel in the heart of Jerez

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: the fact that it was a traditional Spanish hotel with some lovely features an atrium from perhaps the 40's, a lovely courtyard at the rear.
Cons: not really
Location: near to the centre of town, close to various sherry producers visits and tastings available, the Cathedral and Equestrian centre near by.
Only booked for one night as a stopover to see the city. A very traditional Hotel clean and tidy with very helpful staff. One of two couples who stayed.so our friends also enjoyed the visit. There view was that it was a hotel that they would normally book but were glad I had.
3 out of 5
by Ashish from London

Nice comfy budget hotel close to city centre.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice comfy budget hotel close to city centre. Overall decent experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
I think 3.5 stars is very much over rated! Try a 2* and you may be close.
3 out of 5
by Jose Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio

Comodo, silencioso y climatizado.

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel con encanto en la zona antigua. Le falta ascensor pero solo hay 2 plantas. Habitación mas que correcta, reformada y con aire acondicionado. Personal de noche muy atento y, como única pega, señal de wifi muy débil en la planta superior.
1 out of 5
by vv from Pavia

non andateci!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
pessimo hotel: stanza angusta, sporca (lenzuola lavate poco e male e copriletto non lavate da tempo, era di un coloro indescrivibile, abbiamo dormito vestiti..)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Se escucha a los vecinos muy ruidosa se escucha todo