Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location.

Posted Jul 8, 2012 on Hotels
Wonderful to arrive in Spain and enter the Hotel Bellas Artes. Wonderful location, wonderful rooms and the Receptionists I think called Gemma and Anna (not sure if I have the names right.) but they were so helpful and went beyond duty as I could not find my rental car voucher. They helped sort it all out for me. Wonderful wonderful service. Will definitely stay again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, great hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels
lovely hotel right opposite the cathedral and tio pepe bodega. lovely staff and interesting rooms, old antiques gave it a really welcoming feel. def would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Scotland

Satisfied

Posted Jun 18, 2011
The hotel is in a very good location and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room (101) we had was - from what I noticed of one or two of the other rooms - fairly basic and not very spacious. The hotel was a good base and we would use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel Bellas Artes

Posted Nov 5, 2010
This hotel has plenty of character, the staff are extremly helpfull, the location is superb, the only problem being the hotel only has 3 parking spaces, the nearest public car par is 10 minutes away which is a bit of a pain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Can't wait to go back - fantastic hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2007
The hotel was fabulous. Very friendly and helpful staff. Room beautiful with great view to the cathedral. Location in town was perfect - central but still quiet. Great Arabian baths next door. Would love to visit again. I am recommending this hotel to all my friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

What a delight!!

Posted Mar 15, 2007
This hotel was an absolute delight. The staff were friendly and really helpful. Our room was lovely and clean with a fine view of the cathedral and not pokey as some reviews stated. Great breakfast!! It was quiet, yet central to town and the main sites (we had no car so it was essential that we could easily access the town on foot). It's definitely a great place to stay if you are on a romantic break or on a weekend away with friends!!
3 out of 5
by Begoña from Valencia

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Es la primera vez que veo que en un hotel de 4* a partir de las 23h. no hay nadie de servicio y te dejan un teléfono para emergencias, además de haber una sola persona para recepción, desayuno...
5 out of 5
by Lars Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels