Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 29, 2018
We stayed at this hotel just for one night, but it provided all the comfort we needed to regenerate for the further sightseeing. The room was clean and big. The stuff was very nice. I would recommend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Suburban hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Hotel a bit tired looking, dinner only available if a big group staying so dinner buffet that night. bar menu available though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plovdiv, BULGARIA

4* stay, away from the center.

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Orbitz
Everything was fine. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. The location is the only issue. It is away from everything in the town. Anyway I would choose it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rota, Spain

Friendly English-Speaking Staff and close to the A

Posted Feb 2, 2018
It was an easy check in, friendly staff, and decently priced. They even scheduled me a taxi to the airport on the morning. The room was spacious and clean. The price was fair (€59) for a night. They accepted cash and didn't require a card for deposit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Convinient

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Just in Jerez for a quick stay. The hotel worked out perfectly. Parking was easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Lovely modern hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, modern facilities, car park, position in a nice quiet area and only 15 minutes walk from the dancing horses show.
Cons: Evening meals could be provided for all guests at the hotel, instead of just providing a buffet service for large groups who had reserved this service
Very nice hotel, clean and very comfortable. In a nice quiet area, only 15 minutes walk from the fabulous "Dancing Horses" show. Private parking area - very important. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The only downside was having to go out for every meal except breakfast. We would have liked to be able to relax in the hotel at nights and have a nice leisurely meal in the dining room, instead of having to either order a pizza to be delivered to the room or go out to one of the local, quite basic, tapas cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Big comfy room, and nice spacious balcony

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel, great Breakfast and great looking gardens and pool
Cons: Hotel needs to update their address on Expedia because that takes you to a different place with a GPS.
Location: It was walking distance to the town centre (15min), short ride to the beach. Remember to reserve if you go to a top rated restaurant.
Although we were here for a stopover, it exceeded our expectations. Room was great with a kitchenette, will need to remember this place for next time. Nice balcony view. This place would make for a long comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Byron Bay, AU

An Oasis for the weary traveller

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Courteous staff.
Cons: Better attendance at the pool bar.
Location: Royal school of equestrian arts. The sherry
Good hotel with parking and a lovely pool when it's hot in Jerez.
4 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but 15-20 mins walk to central area

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: It was much better than some of the reports about it. However it is 15 -20 minutes walk to the central area
Cons: The pool should be heated
Location: 15-2- minutes walk to the central area
Jerez was a great place to explore the area. It has some nice places to visit like the cathedral and a sherry tasting there is a must. The rail system was fantastic and reflects the money spent on it. Seville is an hours train ride away and Cadiz about 40 minutes. Great view on the way and and Seville station is spectacular. Mid September it is hot still and I was told even in December it is about 18 degrees