Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by G g

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy parking

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
A good hotel close to the tourist sights in Jerez with enough free parking on site and nearby to make it easy to park our rental car. We arrived after a long day and enjoyed the 24 hour cafeteria service that enabled use to have a beer and satisfactory pizza in our room. Breakfast the next morning was very good. The room was clean, new, and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Stuart from London

Short stay for the fair.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean rooms. Well furnished. Good for business and good location near the fairgrounds.
4 out of 5
by Diana from Ipswich

Convenient for airport and good value

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Last night in Andalucia prior to departure from Jerez airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Quiet and pleasant. Staff advised us there were spaces outside that is free.
Cons: Took us one round to find the hotel, the sign before we arrive was not visible.
Location: Didn't have time to do anything else, except walk to nearby restaurant for dinner
We needed a hotel to crash for the night, and we found this was a good hotel.
3 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Dated and characterless. Reception staff helpful.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The whole hotel cannot be considered modern, for example, the TV was circa 1980. The pillows were too high and despite our request for a cot none was provided. The "restaurant" served only pasta, pizza or hot dog style food. Something microwave-able. The waiter eventually arrived after several visits to the dining room without acknowledging clients or seeking eye-contact. Only to depart again carrying one empty plate each time. Estimated time to service - 20 mins. The waiter then disappeared again at bill time for 20 mins so I left a note on the table. I travel a lot for work (poss. 2-3 days per week) and it was an ok hotel but not good.
1 out of 5
by William thompson forsyth from Jerez de la frontera

Awful and expensive 3 days

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
My room was 214 and the side of a fire door, which for some reason was being constantly used. Extremely loud and constant banging! In addition the music and repetitive voice tannoy in the stadium was overbearing and constant. Worst sleep if one to two hours is considered sleep! The room was extremely cold and malfunctioning air con left me using additional blankets! Although staff were polite they didnt welcome my complaint or understand or try to move me! As a result i stayed in alternative place for two days considering i spent 135 this was awful!!! Ref 424872371 i wouldnt repeat my stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from England

Interesting hotel built into a football stadium.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly people, and reasonable price.
Cons: The only complimentary item was a bottle of water. Coffee would have been nice.
Location: Again, it was a bit out of the way, and there didn't seem to be much happening nearby.
The hotel was relevantly clean and quiet, and the staff were, all in all, very friendly. Facilities were o.k., but nothing special. The biggest issue is that it isn't very close to the centre of Jerez.
4 out of 5
by Lib84 from London

Clean, quite and would visit again

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel. Stayed for nights and had a lovely. Gym facilities are not that great but I only used them as I had the spare time, if I was on holiday it wouldn't be something I would look to use. Breakfast good, staff helpful. Wanted to stay another two nights but it was circa £150 a night which I think it too much so stayed elsewhere.