Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very good for the price. Thanks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very good stay. The hotel is centrally located, and although it is quite basic, it has everything you need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

The room smelt awful

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Center of town
Cons: The smell
Overall the hotel was decent but the room itself smelt awful! It smelled like a litter-box. Even sleeping with the window open the smell was overpowering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great city location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: It's authentic Spanish style and location.
Cons: A little more choice for breakfast.
Location: Near to Main Street and Main square. Only 200 years from Lustav Bodega, which is worth a visit and a 10 minute walk to train station to visit Cadiz. E
Hotel was in traditional Spanish style which we all loved & would be lovely and cool in the summer. It was situated close to all main facilities. We had an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and cheap hotel with good WiFi.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Strange, but charming architechture of this little hotel in the center of Jerez (I had one the rooms placed furthest away from the reception, so I had to walk through the long, narrow hallway for quite a while). Wifi working in even the most remote part of the hotel. The room interior is a little old school, but the room and bathroom are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, comfortable hotel with helpful staff

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay, room was lovely and quiet
5 out of 5
by Tony from Brighton, UK

Good place for city centre and reasonably priced p

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location and new building. Parking OK but take care. Free street parking on a Sunday. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Vicki from port stephens nsw australia

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great town, easy trip into seville by train. Lovely plaza square with lots of eateries and bars. Good to explore by foot. Check prices of beers can range from 1.75 to 3.50 in bars next to each other. Enjoyed our stay at hotel nova, staff very helpful, assisted us in getting parking right out front by moving their car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the famenco action and good food.

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Optional laundry service
Location: Villamarta theatre. Several wonderful restaurants within walking distance. Royal riding school also within walking distance.
Very clean, comfortable, however noisy due to inconsiderate hotel guest not keeping voices down at night time hrs. Optional laundry service would be nice. Location is fantastic. Staff is friendly. In general good value for the price?
3 out of 5
by Sheer from Miami, FL

Good..except cigarette smell.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel with basic amenities; walking distance from points of interest; good wi-fi; option to print onsite (very convenient). My only complaint is that at least some of the rooms allow smoking, so we had to change rooms upon arrival. The second room after we turned on the AC also started to smell like cigarettes. The hotel offered to clean it up again but we declined. However, after room service on day 2 it smelled a lot better. Besides the smoking issue, overall good value for the money.