Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very close to city centre so everywhere is easily accessible by foot. Hotel staff very friendly and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel close to the centre of Jerez

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: Efficient, clean, comfortable, helpful staff
Cons: Nothing from my point of vew
Location: My interest is flamenco shops, classes and shows
Very helpful and pleasant staff, good size rooms. In walking distance of all points of interest in Jerez.e
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel close to the City centre

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This was a return visit as we were so impressed on our first visit. Equally satisfied this trip, all staff are very friendly and helpful and will organise trips and tickets etc. Super breakfast buffet and very clean hotel. Location great near old town.
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Tio Pepe meets Ibn Battuta

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
Jerez was our base for horses, sherry, Gibraltar and Tangier. We had a great time. The hotel was ideal for our needs.
5 out of 5
by Bente

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time in your hotel.clean, big room. Very nice breakfast as well. We enjoyed our stay n pretty Jerez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Anchorage AK

Nice hotel, centrally located

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: location, family room, parking
Cons: nothing
Location: walking distance to the old town, lots of restaurants, close to the horse training academy (we did not make it in time for the show -- offered 2x/week
Very nice hotel, located close to the historic part of the city. Close to restaurants. Has its own secure parking, but there is also free street parking within a 10-15 minute walk. We got the family room, with whimsical colors on the walls and a separate area with bunk beds for the kids. The hotel provided a welcome package for the kids, including a little bedtime snack box with animal shaped sweets.
4 out of 5
by john

nice hotel in a great town

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North of Ireland

Tryp hotel Jerez

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: All staff were extremely helpful but special recommendation goes to Alfonso on reception who helped us out with a IT problem.
Cons: It was disappointing we were not able to get something to eat before we left at 6.am even though it was included in our deal.
Location: Within easy reach of all sites.Loved the Alcazar.
Excellent hotel.Position was really central for sightseeing. Plenty of very reasonable priced restaurants with excellent food and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Near old town

Posted May 7, 2017
Hotel well located. Room was fine but would have liked tea and coffee making facilities. Apparently only available for upgraded rooms. Parking was more than I've paid at other hotels in Spain which has varied from €5 down to nil. This was €10 per night. Breakfast was adequate and we had a good snack supper one evening at the bar. Hotel receptionist who greeted us was delightful.