Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping mall

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The staff were very helpful with my accommodation, and breakfast was very inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Clean comfortable and convenient

Posted Dec 17, 2017
The rear entrance near our ground floor room had not been cleared of snow and ice which made for difficult entry and exit to the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jericho NY

Ez off and on the highway

Posted Nov 21, 2017
My sons college basketball team had a game in the area , hampton inn is always my place to get a good night sleep and get an early start in the morning for work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vestal, NY

Perfect for Westbury Music Fair

Posted Nov 16, 2017
My sister and I were coming down from the Binghamton area for a Frankie Valli concert at Westbury. Not wanting to drive back up after the concert, we stayed at the Hampton Inn. Courteous and professional staff. Extremely comfortable beds. A wonderful night’s sleep after a fantastic concert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel was very nicely decorated and the room was warm and comfortable. The staff was friendly and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Industrial location

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Hotel is clean Breakfast standard Gym standard Staff is capable but far from hospitable, rarely at the front desk. Hotel is on a main road, no room with a view. Adequate but not a first choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the service was great but the beds were very uncomfortable to all 3 members of my family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
The floor of the breakfast area was not clean. There were bits of food, paper and sticky wrapper on the floor. The breakfast itself was good.
5 out of 5
by Mia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels