Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soccer Tournament

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the very friendly staff and the comfortable beds.
Location: The location was great, easy access to and from the highway and great location for restaurants.
This was a great hotel to stay overnight for a soccer tournament we were attending nearby. Really enjoyed the comfortable beds and the very spacious bathroom. The free breakfast was excellent as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

My time with my husband away from the city

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The service was very good and accommodating to our needs. We had a little issue with the fridge in the beginning being that we needed on, and the receptionist did an awesome job getting one for us! Awesome hotel, no bedbugs, very home-Esque.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port St. Lucie, FL

Disappointing

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hotel is difficult to get to, being off a service road. No desk clerk upon arrival at 7:00 pm. Only one person on duty in a hotel that was completely booked. No microwave or refrig in room. Breakfast was good and room satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, Michigan

family friendly

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Had great time, enjoyed the pool and location was great near Hofstra university
5 out of 5
by Anastasios

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik J from Alexandria VA

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Originally from LI, it was great to be back home and close to the Wantagh Parkway so I get back to the beach after work. You should look into having some firmer pillows for those who prefer those; also, I couldn't get the room any cooler than 68 degrees- I prefer it right around 62-64, especially when it's hot- like in the summer. Thanks, EC
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel, stayed there for the weekend for a family wedding. The only thing wrong was that our bathroom fan didn't work and the free breakfast wasn't that great. But other than that everything was nice. The staff was great and let us check out an hour later with no fee. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra from Richmond Hill Queens

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Great hotel and great staff.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything.I liked having a microwave and refrigerator. Liked the size of the bathroom. Breakfast was great. Staff was wonderful.Beds were comfortable
Cons: Real glasses instead of paper cups.
Location: Great restaurants near by. Movie theater around the corner.
As soon as we came in, the staff greeted us in a friendly manner. The hotel was clean and the rooms were quiet and spacious.The beds were extremely comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great. We would definitely stay here again.