Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx

Staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Close to highways
Location: Close to stores, restaurants and shops.
Te ice machine became broken by the second day we were there. The staff could see my hubby used a cane and brought ice to the room when we needed it. The staff was super friendly and they even gave us a gift card to AMC theaters as a so sorry for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean and safe

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast.
Cons: Sofabeds need more cushion.
Location: Very easy to get to the main roads to go either East or West.
Overall clean and safe place. The beds are comfortable. If you have a room with the sofa bed, that is not comfortable at all. There is no cushion to the sofa bed and it makes for a terrible "night's sleep". Otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westbury new york

Great clean and comfortable close to relatives

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Large room and bathroom comfortable for four breakfast was great not just ordinary continental
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Jericho NY

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location for ease of access to highways.
Cons: It would also be nice if the curtains on the windows closed to block out the light. The shades just didn't do the trick.
Location: The only issue we had was the location on 495 and 25 which is good for quick access to the highways, but bad in the amount of traffic noise overnight.
We were happy with the room. It was clean. TV had some issues with the colors, but the maintenance man hit the top of the TV and then it worked better. :-) They had a reasonable selection for breakfast each morning with something different in the hot trays each morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was quiet
4 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing. Really enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Excellent

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Nuce breakfast every morning. All day coffee and tea. Very centrally located to major highways.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy on 1st Floor

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Avoid staying on the first floor beyond the check-in counter. Noise road conditions made it hard to sleep
5 out of 5
by gary

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Compliments to the staff for a job well done.
4 out of 5
by Allison

Nice but not perfect...

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this was a good experience, but there were positives and negatives for me. Positives: Very friendly and helpful staff Nice inside Heated pool Good Wi-Fi Nice breakfast Safe Easy freeway access Negatives: Beds were HARD Room thermostat didn't seem to work right - heat was on and read 60 but it was crazy hot in the room. Turned AC on to 72 and it then got really cold. Not a lot of food options in walking distance. Room smelled a little like smoke. I would stay here again, though, if needed.