Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel, stayed there for the weekend for a family wedding. The only thing wrong was that our bathroom fan didn't work and the free breakfast wasn't that great. But other than that everything was nice. The staff was great and let us check out an hour later with no fee. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice weekend get away

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Wonderful experience at this hotel. Spend a one night stay at this hotel. Everything went beautifully. The staff was excellent and friendly. The morning breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2nd year we've stayed here when we come up to visit family. Front desk staff were soooooooo friendly. Was so impressed to get a call after we checked out that I had left an item of clothes behind. That's never happened at any hotel I've stayed at. Yvsnks
5 out of 5
by Larry from scottsdale AZ

Business

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just very difficult to get reservations. Seems that they block out large number of rooms. it becomes a pain so I have been using other hotels that are a couple of miles away.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly L from Windham Maine

Collegetraveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pool area was just that, a pool. Wish there had been a hot tub, that is what I needed after traveling. Breakfast was typical continental, eggs were weird. Either do eggs well when incorporating them into a continental breakfast or don't do them at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Suzy from Connecticut

Central to Jericho

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good choice for a clean room, good complimentary breakfast, and comfortable bed. Just a little pricey.
5 out of 5
by Altaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels