Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous and clean rooms, very friendly staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Gorgeous rooms
Excellent stay, would recommend to anyone looking to stay in Long Island. a little far from Manhattan. The price for what you get is unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The drain in the shower was clogged the whole time we were there. We thought the cleaning service would have noticed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy heating

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: 24-7 hospitality station in lobby, wonderful staff
Cons: Fix mechanical issues
Location: Good location right off highway, can walk to Westbury Music Theater
In town for a family wedding. Very pleasant early check in, very nice front desk staff, great coffee in lobby around the clock. My room was large, nicely decorated and comfortable BUT the heat register was so loud that I could only hear the TV at very high volume and had trouble sleeping. Tried to use microwave and realized it was unplugged. The only way to plug it in was to squeeze behind the furniture housing, but the cord was too short to reach the outlet! The mini fridge made a grinding sound in the middle of the night. if they could fix their mechanical issues this would be an excellent place, as the bed itself was very comfortable. The next day I checked into another hotel and slept like a baby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soccer Tournament

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the very friendly staff and the comfortable beds.
Location: The location was great, easy access to and from the highway and great location for restaurants.
This was a great hotel to stay overnight for a soccer tournament we were attending nearby. Really enjoyed the comfortable beds and the very spacious bathroom. The free breakfast was excellent as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Reservation got screwed up because I added a room directly with the hotel (after calling them and they assured me I hadn't yet made the reservation for that room (I had--with hotels.com. They assured me I wouldn't be charged by you for late cancellation. I sure hope not! (I prepaid on the direct booking--one room, one night). I hadn't prepaid with you for that room because I wasn't sure we'd need it. I did prepay with you for the two rooms, two nights. Please don't charge me for that late cancelation!...it was fine with the hotel and it was their fault. Please advise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pricey but clean, quiet and convenient. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovation - please stand by

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was under renovation. However, the rooms were clean and beds were pleasant. It doesn't look great from the outside but the location was perfect for my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels