Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany,NY

Very convenient hotel with great personnel too.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I stayed really short, but my staying was a pleasure experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never stay here again.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: convenience to my appointment
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
I believe my ratings say it all. Place was dark, dingy, and quite damp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2017
My husband and I had a excellent time here, we stayed for 7days and it was peaceful. It is what you pay for and a nice place to stay if you are not a picky person. The only problem I had was the black female receptionist with the long single braids, she was not warm and act as if we were bothering her when asked for assistance or information. I think she is not the best person to be on a front desk, as her cold and unhelpful personality will prevent people from returning to this hotel. I think the owner or manager of this hotel should look carefully into who they are putting on there front desk as that person will be the first person the guest's sees.
4 out of 5
by george

Budget hotel is what you ordered.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
ROOM WAS CLEAN, BUT DATED. You get what you pay for
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for supporting a family owned business! We are glad you were happy with your stay appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again!
1 out of 5
by William

Warning, beware, don't stay here.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
WARNING!!! This motel stay was absolutely worst nightmare of a stay I've ever experienced! The room was nasty, first floor window didn't have a working lock, and toilet didn't stop running the entire five days! The staff and manager was notified multiple times with no resolve! I was yelled at by the office staff when I attempted to get a replacemeny room key for the one I accidentally left in my room, all because I entered the office without a shirt on! Three final straw was when the staff came pounding and yelling at or room door screaming we had to check out immediately because we had a guest visiting me in my room. They refused to give any refund, and hotels.com gave me only one night refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average, good value

Posted Jul 11, 2017
nothing extraordinary, in either direction. Basic, good value, would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Manny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for supporting a family owned business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent got me a quiet room

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Perfect they did a great job bbbjhcfcbbvcxgg Ghnjjm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Manny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for supporting a family owned business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017
Thank you for supporting a family owned business! We are glad you were happy with your stay appreciate your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Clean room at a good price

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable room. Bathroom large and very clean. Maids are clearly great. Office person on phone hard to get attention and answers I'd stay again, the room was great, but you should know that the traffic is challenging if you are not from the area and come early, parking is tight.