Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Lafayette

Good hotel stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good experience except for the hotel restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: Garden and pools are great.
Cons: Unfortunately it's noisy , so try to get a room to the backyard
Hotel is in a perfect location right at the beach with breakfast under Mango trees. Friendly staff trying to help as much as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs some brush up

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Still one of the best options in Jeri although the hotel needs some renovation of rooms and baths. It would also be nice to see some new variation on the menue of the Restaurant which seems to be the same for last couple of years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Restaurant is always open and serving good food, pools were quiet and staff friendly
Cons: Breakfast was not ideal to our tastes as there was a lot of cakes and sweet options and not much savoury.
Location: Right on the beach and middle of town. Can't be beaten.
Very nicely presented hotel, great base for my partner to Kitesurf and I loved relating by the pools!
5 out of 5
by Helen from London

The only place for me to stay in Jeri

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is the best place to stay in Jeri if you like some home comforts. The location is perfect - right on the beach and by the main area for bars and restaurants (but no noise issues in the rooms). The hotel has two gorgeous pools and the staff are really friendly. Basically this place is paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Nicosia, Cyprus

Good

Posted May 2, 2011
The hotel is on the beach and in a good condition. Overall we had a great time and I'm not sure you can find something better in Jeri. But the service needs a little more work: they could not provide us with a second room key and kept asking us to come back tomorrow. The towels were worn out. The pools are smaller than the appear on the posted pictures and wireless was barely working in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice little place right on the beach

Posted Feb 27, 2011
It's a nice little hotel. It is in a fantastic location and has great grounds with two pools as well as beach front. It's in the best location in Jericoacoara really. Our hot water didn't work for the first two days we were there but they got it fixed eventually. It's a nice little resort. The staff was really helpful.
5 out of 5
by felipe capobianco from Nova Lima

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
A melhor localização de Jeri! Pé na areia! delicioso cafe da manhã. talvez precisando de trocar alguns colchões. Mas o lugar é sensacional!!! recomendo!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jose

Hoje a internet é muito importante aqui não, pena

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Lamentável o péssimo serviço de internet