Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close to I 84

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Clean staff very pleasant to work with.
Location: Restaurants close by some not conducive to hours of arrival of 8 pm.
Wanted place c.ose to I 84 to continue trip West. Best Western has always been there when we needed to be close to our travel needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: Breakfast, indoor pool and spa
Cons: Pillows too puffy
Very nice room with microwave and refrigerator. Handicap accessible. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

no sleep

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Pros: The rooms were big and clean.
Cons: Don't stay in the room down from the kitchen and breakfast room.
Location: We didn't see much, came into town at dark. Saw McDonlds next door.
We were in a room around the corner from the kitchen. That night we heard doors slamming, carts moving down the hall, people talking, just enough noise my husband and I were unable to sleep all night. If we stayed there again, we would ask to not stay in that room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Great hotel close to freeway

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: dogs allowed with no fee!!!
Great breakfast - clean room - comfortable bed - pool and spa!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel now accepts irresponsible pet owners!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great hotel, we have stayed there on many other occasions, but this last time owners of pets (Dogs) allowed them to bark all night long. Yes my mistake of not calling front desk all night long, but thought Dog owners could quiet them. Foolish me, thanks you again irresponsible, careless, and thoughtless pet owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from page, az

Pet friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Traveling through and needed a dog friendly place to stay. Was happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Late night check in on long road trip

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We were on a long drive across several states and due to weather could not make it as far as we anticipated. Called late and arrived very late but staff was very accommodating and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,nice hotel for the price.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Good value.This is our second time here with our dog.Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Very nice, hot tub/pool was clean and heated, staff very helpful, rooms are large and very clean. A+
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Lovely staff, don’t check in late

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We came late (10:30) and would have liked to come earlier so we could have adjusted a little more. None of the pillows, nor the mattress, was very comfortable, and we were woken up at 5 am by the people above us because we could hear (loudly!) anytime they turned on the water. We also had to park in an upper lot, since there wasn’t enough parking directly next to the hotel, which becomes a long walk with two+ bags at night. Nice amenities though, Friendly staff, fine for a night but wouldn’t recommend coming in late.