Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

close to business places and transport .

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Cons: replace refrigerators and door locks
Location: u feel close to places and reach where u want .
its fine staying there the staff omar and ruth were good . room cleaning staff good too . management should some thing about refrigerator which makes lots of noise .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at reasonable rate close to NYC

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Parking,Gym, amenities inside the room were very helpful. I needed to take some print out and it was quick and easy to do in the office desk area.
Cons: It is an stay in apartment hotel. Hence breakfast is not available in the morning. For tourists, that might be helpful. Otherwise I liked my stay ther
Location: The Path station is about half a mile. Most of the areas in NYC are accessible by train. Also close to the hotel is Statue of Liberty.
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is maintained neat and clean and is located close to the river in a peaceful area. Parking for vehicle was easy at a nominal daily rate of USD 10.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small efficiency suite in Jersey City

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Convenience and efficiency style
Cons: Furniture is too big for the room. At least provision coffee each day
Location: Fun restaurants in walking distance. Close to the rail station.
The hotel didn't have the correct information and billed me a second time for the room, even though I had proof that I had booked and paid. Once I had this sorted out (about 2 hours), I went to the room only to find the garbage was still in the trash. They have a strict no smoking policy, but the room smelled like dog. The location is pretty good, but for the price, I would not recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrik from Frederiksberg

Glimrende hoteloplevelse

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Godt hotel med skøn udsigt til down town Manhatten. Til at betale og med nem adgang til både Midtown og Downtown med tog. Gratis Wifi og billig parkering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel gegenüber von Manhattan

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Lage, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, kurzer Weg zur PATH, berauschendes Panorama am Spazierweg direkt vor dem Hotel am Hudson
Cons: Etwas mehr Sauberkeit, Essensreste vom Vorgänger, Haare, sollten schon entfernt sein!
Location: Wurde alles oben bereits erwähnt.
Dieses Hotel ist auch mit zu Fuß von der Ubahn-Station (Path) zu erreichen. Tolle Spaziergänge am Hudson mit unglaublichem Manhattan-Panorama direkt vom Hotel aus möglich!!! Direkt vom Hotel aus möglich Auch für Selbstversorger geeignet, hatten ein Studio mit kleiner Küche, Supermarkt ist in 1 km Entfernung, Fertiggerichte für die Mikrowelle und Frühstück. Wegzeit bis zum WTC (zu Fuß bis zum Bahnhof und dann mit der PATH) insgesamt 20 Minuten, zum Empire State Building 30-40 Minuten. Ausreichend ausgestattet, vielleicht nicht ganz so sauber, wie möglich, nachts ruhig, für uns eine gute Alternative zu den teuren Hotels in Manhattan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by emmanuel p.

Sejour en famille a 4.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Ebookers
- Hotel bien situe par rapport au transport a 5 mn a pied du path. Belle suite. - Matelas du canape lit pas tres confortable pour les enfants. - Menage + lit non fait durant la semaine dans suite familiale mais sur demande possible. Pas tres genant pour nous. - Tres bon accueil du personnel. - Supermarche et grande galerie boutiques a 5 mn a pied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon Hôtel mais....

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: difficile a dire
Cons: Eviter de mettre des frigos enormes et et très bruyant pour 2 personnes car dans la vaisselle 2 fourchettes 2 couteaux et 2 assiettes et c'est tout
Location: quartier calme ou ont se sent en sécurité totale le Métro ( PATH) pour Manhattan et a 10 mn à pieds
Nous avions demandés a Expedia une chambre dans les étages superieurs mais nous nous sommes retrouvés au RDC en face de la réception, donc la nuit boules Kies obligatoires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, PA

Great hotel for NYC site seeing

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Location: Close to NYC and Statue of Liberty.
Short walk to train station. Safe area. Front desk staff very friendly and knowledgable. Rooms spacious and clean. Large bathroom with lots of shelving for toiletries. Kitchenette an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rotimi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Parfait pour visite de NY

Posted Oct 24, 2015
5 minutes de marche et on traverse à NY. Prix raisonnable et bon confort. Très propre.