Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

Hotel promedio

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Ofrecieron. Desayuno, el. U al nunca lo dieron. Y tienen q ser más amables en recepción. Por lo demás todo bien
3 out of 5
by mario from Centerville, MA - on Cape Cod.

Not to bad

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy, employees walking on the floor above my room making noise before 8am and my room was close to the laundry ( just across ) and again the employees were talking to loud with the door open. Also the matress was so soft wich I hated it. I asked to move to another room and they said they were sold out. No swimming pool and breakfast, but it's ok for a couple of night.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Virginia

Solid choice.

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Put me away from the noisy elevator. Only problem was the room smelled of cigarettes when I'd asked for non-smoking. I didn't ask for a different room though. I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Secaucus stay...NYC visit.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a no frills hotel. It is clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. It was an $8 ride by taxi to the train station from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Kenneth from Little Creek, Delaware

Won't stay here again

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel itself was conveniently located about a mile from the train station. The curtains could not close due to the curtain rod being cut in half, if you are looking to sleep past sun-up, this is not the place. Housekeeping started making loud noises around 7:30. Will not stay at this one again
4 out of 5
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Frederick from Virginia

Excellent value

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent value for money. Close proximity to NY via highways or local train station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Rochester, NY

My Pick Hotel for Business Trips to NYC

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was great! I am going to stay here every time in need to travel to NYC for work. They have a shuttle that will take you to the train station to catch a cheap round trip to NYC Penn Station. 10 minute ride.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels