Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Good Value

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Price & cleanliness.
Cons: Free, but very slow Wi-Fi.
Location: NYC
This hotel is quite decent for the price. Location is in an industrial area, but very close to NYC! We didn't use the transportation into to city, but it looked like they had several good option available. Clean, spacious and well organized room. Basic breakfast included - eggs, bacon, waffles, pastries, cereal, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to NYC.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice, clean rooms. Good breakfast buffet. Pleasant, helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Vivian , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, VIVIAN PEREIRA GM COMFORT SUITES 2013920008
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Decent hotel for the price. Tub was rusty and low shower pressure. Bed was a little in the hard side but overall good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Vivian , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, VIVIAN PEREIRA GM COMFORT SUITES 2013920008
4 out of 5
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by angel from MEXICO

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
TODOS MUY AMABLES Y SERVICIALES
5 out of 5
by douere

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william from Lyerly

Great NYC alternative.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It is a little difficult to get in the parking lot the way our GPS routed us, but that is due to them being located on a divided hwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Vivian, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, VIVIAN PEREIRA GM COMFORT SUITES 2013920008
4 out of 5
by Bradley from Indianapolis

great place to stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Short vacation to NYC. Great convenience to city via shuttle bus. Nice rooms for the price but window shades were gauze and light blazed into room all night. Staff very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Warren, MI

nyc family trip

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
plenty of room. decent breakfast. bus stop up a hill or park & ride up the road.
3 out of 5
by Chelsea from Syracuse ny

Ok!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very busy street. Hotel looked nice but had its faults. Manager was awful to my friends and i. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. Plumbing was loud and kept us up all night and the shower was dirty looking and shot straight into the wall.