Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel centrally located to transportation to Ne

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel not the easiest to access due to divided road. And in an industrial area, so area didn't look so nice. Room needed some maintenance bathtub needed Shelf caulked, and hook on back of bathroom door was missing a screw. But over all room was clean and pretty nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winchester, va

Nice hotel at great location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, good price and good location.
Cons: Shuttle service. I know, it is not part of the hotel. I wish they make a better effort monitoring the service.
Location: We go into Manhattan and Brooklyn . Botanic garden, museums, shopping, restaurants, they are all great.
Great price with great location. Convinient shuttle service into time square. Unfortunately, the shuttle was 90 min late one of the days we use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Good for an over night stay. The Kings size bed is one of my favorites. Need a reasonably price room? Use comfort suite for a night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice hotel Everything is clean Breakfast is perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close proximity to various locations

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was helpful. Good breakfast each morn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
great price, clean rooms,friendly staff and a great full course breakfast. would tell a friend and most definitely return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, but not a convenient location.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Nice facility.
It was difficult to get in and out of this hotel, due to it being on a street with a divider with no left turns out of the parking lot. Also, it was not convenient to any public transportation going into the city. We ended up taking Uber one day, which was about 35.00, and we drove into the city another day, but of course you have to pay a lot for parking and a 15.00 toll for the Lincoln tunnel. Still cheaper than staying in Manhattan, but you don't have the convenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Included breakfast which is nice perk. Convenient to have shuttle ($) from door of hotel to Times Square,made transit easy (12-15$ return pp)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
C'est un bon hôtel, c'est propre , tranquille, les déjeuners sont très bon et copieux.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Nice hotel near NYC & PATH

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nice hotel. I would stay there again. We utilized the PATH to go to NYC each day. The staff was very nice & the food was good. The only thing that was frustrating was the road construction on 1 & 9. That is not the hotels fault but made getting to the hotel a little frustrating at certain times. Once we figured out the Times we were good. Decent hotel at a decent price.