Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near a multiples restaurants and comerc

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very well and comfort thank you 😊😃 Near a commercial areas and food services
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Closeness to where I need to be
Wouldn't honor standard discount so had to book through an agency to get under company limits only to find out no points are given if you do..going to build loyalty points somewhere else. Breakfast way over priced so eat somewhere else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL FOR A ONE NIGHT STAY

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: close to the convention center and can walk for food and drinks
Location: it was near the convention center so it worked for me
This hotel was outdated and would be much nicer if it was updated. its ok for a one night stay that is it.
5 out of 5
by JUDY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel within walking distance of good cafes

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: GREAT location-walking distance to several good chain restaurants.
Cons: Offer drinks at bar in lobby evenings.
Enjoyable stay. VERY professional and helpful staff at front desk,
4 out of 5
by Vanessa from Rhode Island

Stayed during Blizzard and had fun!

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice room and very convenient when it came to restaurants, shopping and public transit! The only downside would be the fact they don't have microwaves in their rooms! The parking is located right behind the hotel near the exposition center!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel but cleanliness issues

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The bathroom was not clean upom arrival and the tv didnt work the entire second day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by julio a from Miami Fl

great hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, we've stayed there before and every time we like it even more. We're very pleased and hotel is walking distance to restaurants etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Trop bruyant

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Très très déçue de l'hôtel et pourtant, c'est la troisième fois que nous venions. Un groupe de jeunes a fait la fête toute la nuit. Nous nous sommes plains à la réception qui a dit que l'on pouvait être transféré si besoin. Je ne comprends pas pourquoi cela aurait été à nous de changer de chambre. Après des bonnes journées de marche à NYC, on a besoin de repos. Je ne sais pas si nous retournerons dans cet hôtel.