Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from State College, PA

Excellent Accommodations

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff and the local shuttle bus.
Cons: nothing
Location: It is a very short walk to the river front walk and a mall is nearby. The train stops behind the hotel. There is so much to do since you are so close
This hotel was very clean and friendly. The staff was wonderful and the shuttle drivers were very kind/helpful. Watching the sunrise over NYC from our room was especially beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Standard hotel, mediocre, excellent staff

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: clean
We are a family of four travelling in NYC for sparing break. We booked the two beds suite and were given one at the penthouse level. The room was quite small; the elevators did not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The beds were not queens, more like doubles. The air conditioner was noisy when it first cycled on.
2 out of 5
by steven

keep looking.

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place was not what I expected from Hilton. I've stayed at alot of them and this one is at the bottom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Fine. Hotel was clean and comfortable and quiet with good staff.
5 out of 5
by John

Stranded

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were there during a large snow storm which pretty much confined us to the hotel for 24 hours (2/9-2/10). Your employees were so pleasant and cheerful even though they must have been short-handed. I think your maintenance guy cleaned our room and he was delightful. Told us to go downstairs and relax while he tidied up. Very Cool!
1 out of 5
by Kadedra

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The best experience ever..it was a nice getaway from nyc i will come back soon for a whole weekend this time
4 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great except for one guy valet/door man who was so rude to us because I had to get locksmith for key to be made for my car that was lost